The IRFU have released ticket details for next November's mouthwatering Guinness Series against New Zealand, Australia and Canada.

Joe Schmidt's men will welcome world champions the All Blacks back to the Aviva Stadium on 19 November three years after their heartbreaking last-gasp defeat, when Ryan Crotty's converted try at the death denied them a famous victory.

Ireland will now get another opportunity to join South Africa, Australia, England, France and Wales on the list of Test-playing nations who've slayed the mighty Kiwis.

They kick off the series with a collision with the Canadians, who play their first ever Test match at Lansdowne Road. They were crushed 50-7 by the Irish in the Pool D opener at the 2015 World Cup. 

The final game of the series sees Australia return to Dublin hunting revenge after they were slayed 26-23 by their hosts back in November 2014.

Clubs can order tickets through their provincial branches up to the 30 June and tickets will go on general sale to the public in mid-June. 

2016 Guinness Series fixtures
Saturday 12 November
Ireland v Canada, Aviva Stadium, 7.15pm

Saturday 19 November
Ireland v New Zealand, Aviva Stadium, 5.30pm

Saturday 26 November
Ireland v Australia, Aviva Stadium, 5.30pm