Nine changes have been made to the Emerging Ireland starting line-up for tomorrow’s clash with Georgia from the side that overpowered Uruguay 33-7 in the Tbilisi Cup.
Eoghan Masterson switches to the blindside flank in place of the injured Rhys Ruddock and is joined in the back-row by Dan Leavy at open-side and Jack Conan at No.8.  

Billy Holland takes over the captaincy and is partnered in the engine room by Ben Marshall.  Rob Herring returns to make it an all senior international front row alongside James Cronin and Stephen Archer.
Luke McGrath and JJ Hanrahan return at half-back with Noel Reid and Stuart McCloskey paired in the midfield.  Matt Healy has recovered from a stomach bug and will play alongside Andrew Conway and Tiernan O'Halloran in the back three.
The replacements include Dave Heffernan, Denis Buckley, Finlay Bealham, Andrew Browne,Frank Taggart, John Cooney, Eoin Griffin and Peter Nelson.
After two bonus-point victories Emerging Ireland have already won Tbilisi Cup title but Sunday's game gives the squad another chance to impress against a side that are preparing for the World Cup in the autumn. 

Georgia are in Pool C at RWC15 alongside New Zealand, Argentina, Tonga and Namibia.

Emerging Ireland (v Georgia, KO 4pm Irish time Sunday): Tiernan O'Halloran, Andrew Conway, Stuart McCloskey, Noel Reid, Matt, JJ Hanrahan,  Luke McGrath; James Cronin, Rob Herring, Stephen Archer, Ben Marshall, Billy Holland, Eoghan Masterson, Dan, Jack Conan.

Replacements: Dave Heffernan, Denis Buckley, Finlay Bealham, Andrew, Frank Taggart, John Cooney, Eoin Griffin, Peter Nelson.