Leinster coach Matt O'Connor has rung the changes for his side's RaboDirect PRO12 semi-final with Ulster at the RDS on Saturday (7pm, live on RTÉ Two).

O'Connor has made eight changes in total from the 15 that started last weekend against Edinburgh, and in doing so has selected the same pack - bar Mike McCarthy - which won in Ravenhill a fortnight ago.

Out go Jack McGrath, the injured Richardt Strauss and Mike Ross, with Cian Healy, Sean Cronin and Martin Moore coming into the team. 

Devin Toner comes in to the second row for Leo Cullen who reverts to the bench, while South African Quinn Roux comes in to the pack in place of McCarthy.

In the back row, Rhys Ruddock and Shane Jennings replace Sean O'Brien and Jordi Murphy. Jamie Heaslip, who captains the side from eight, is the only forward to have retained his spot from last week.

Shane Jennings, who scored a try in the 20-22 win in Ravenhill two weeks ago, is getting ever closer to a double century of Leinster caps and will make his 195th appearance on Saturday.

There is only one change to the backs, with Eoin Reddan starting at scrum-half having recovered from the shoulder injury that has sidelined him since the Heineken Cup game against Toulon.

Leinster: Rob Kearney, Fergus McFadden, Brian O'Driscoll, Gordon D'Arcy, Dave Kearney, Jimmy Gopperth, Eoin Reddan, Cian Healy, Sean Cronin, Martin Moore, Devin Toner, Quinn Roux, Rhys Ruddock, Shane Jennings, Jamie Heaslip. 
Replacements: Aaron Dundon, Jack McGrath, Mike Ross, Leo Cullen, Sean O'Brien, Isaac Boss, Ian Madigan, Zane Kirchner.

LIVE RUGBY: Watch live Television coverage of Leinster v Ulster, RaboDirect PRO12 semi-final, kick-off 7pm (Saturday 17 May, RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie, 6.30pm, Ireland only).
Listen to live Radio commentary of Leinster v Ulster, RaboDirect PRO12 semi-final, kick-off 7pm (Saturday 17 May, RTÉ Radio 1 and RTÉ.ie, 6.45pm).