Munster’s Heineken Cup quarter-final with Toulouse has been confirmed for Saturday, 5 April.

The clash, which sees the French side, four-time champions, visit Thomond Park for the first time, kicks off at 1.30pm.

Later on the same day 1999 victors Ulster host Saracens at Ravenhill, kick-off 6.30pm.

The tie is a repeat of last year’s quarter-final, which the English side won 27-16.

Triple champions Leinster travel to Stade Felix Mayol  to face holders Toulon on Sunday, 6 April, kick-off 4.30pm (Irish time).

The quarter-final clash of Clermont Auvergne and Leicester in Stade Marcel-Michelin takes place on 5 April with a kick-off time of 4pm. 

The semi-finals will be played on the weekend of 25, 26, 27 April. 

Semi-final 1: Ulster or Saracens v Clermont Auvergne or Leicester Tigers

Semi-final 2: Toulon or Leinster v Munster or Toulouse

Heineken Cup final: Saturday, 24 May, Millennium Stadium (5.00pm)