Connacht coach Pat Lam has named his side to face Ospreys tomorrow at the Sportsground (kick-off 5pm) and there are four changes to the starting XV from last week.

Up front, hooker Sean Henry comes in for the injured Jason Harris-Wright.

The 25-year-old Sligo man, who picked up game time in all three PRO12 fixtures to date, is joined in the front row by veteran props Brett Wilkinson and Nathan White.

There are changes to the back row with Galway man Andrew Browne named at number 6 and Jake Heenan moving to the openside.

In the backs, Fionn Carr makes way for Danie Poolman, who is named in his favoured position on the right wing.

Summer signing Craig Ronaldson will start at out-half in his fourth professional appearance for the province since moving from reigning AIL club champions Lansdowne RFC.

The 23-year-old was named Division 1A Player of the Year after scoring a remarkable 206 points in 16 games last season.

From the replacements bench, former Ireland Under-20s hooker James Rael could make his first appearance in Connacht colours tomorrow evening.

Connacht: Gavin Duffy, Danie Poolman, Robbie Henshaw, Eoin Griffin, Matt Healy, Craig Ronaldson, Kieran Marmion; Brett Wilkinson, Sean Henry, Nathan White, Michael Swift (c), Craig Clarke, Andrew Browne, Jake Heenan, John Muldoon

Replacements: James Rael, Rodney Ah You, Ronan Loughney, Aly Muldowney, George Naoupu, Paul O'Donohoe, Dan Parks, Fionn Carr.

Lions Rory Best and Tommy Bowe have been selected by Ulster coach Mark Anscombe for tonight's RaboDirect PRO12 clash against Benetton Treviso at Ravenhill.

Craig Gilroy starts at full back and is joined in the back three by Bowe who starts on the right wing and Michael Allen who retains his place on the left flank.

Jared Payne moves from 15 to outside centre where he is partnered by Luke Marshall. Paddy Jackson starts at outhalf, while Paul Marshall replaces Ian Porter at nine.

Captain Best starts at hooker alongside Ricky Lutton and Tom Court in the front row. Iain Henderson keeps his place in the second-row, buts starts at 4, with Dan Tuohy wearing the Number 5 jersey.

In the backrow, Robbie Diack is selected at blindside with Roger Wilson moving to Number 8. Chris Henry keeps his place at openside.

Commenting on his selection Bowe said: “It is great to be back. It has been a tough old pre-season with my wrist injury but I am delighted to be playing, delighted to be back fit again and looking forward to my first game at Ravenhill with the two new stands up.”

Ulster: C Gilroy, T Bowe, J Payne, L Marshall, M Allen, P Jackson, P Marshall; T Court, R Best (cpt), R Lutton, I Henderson, D Tuohy, R Diack, C Henry, R Wilson.

Replacements: R Herring, C Black, B Ross, L Stevenson, N Williams, M Heaney, J McKinney, D Cave.

Brian O'Driscoll has been named at outside centre for Leinster's visit of Cardiff Blues to the RDS.

Brian O'Driscoll

Ireland back Fergus McFadden and second row Quinn Roux have recovered from their respective injuries to also take their places in the Leinster starting XV.

Ian Madigan starts at out-half and will partner fellow Ireland international Isaac Boss at half-back, with Noel Reid partnering O'Driscoll at centre.

Jamie Heaslip is named in the back-row with Rhys Ruddock and Dominic Ryan (his 49th).

Ireland prop Mike Ross is named on the replacements bench alongside the likes of Jimmy Gopperth and Jordi Murphy.

Leinster: R Kearney, F McFadden, B O'Driscoll, N Reid, D Kearney, I Madigan, I Boss, C Healy, S Cronin, M Moore, D Toner, Q Roux, R Ruddock, D Ryan, J Heaslip (c)

Replacements: A Dundon, J McGrath, M Ross, T Denton, J Murphy, J Cooney, J Gopperth, B Macken.

Head coach Rob Penney has named Paul O'Connell on the reserve bench to face the Newport Gwent Dragons on Saturday.

Following a promising first outing in the league against Edinburgh, James Cronin has been selected to start at loosehead prop for Munster alongside Damien Varley and John Ryan in the front row.

Keith Earls shifts in from the wing to start in the number 13 jersey in a new centre partnership with Ivan Dineen. Felix Jones is also in line to make his first appearance of the season after recovering from shoulder surgery as he is named amongst the substitutes.

Munster: J Murphy; A Conway, K Earls, I Dineen, S Zebo; JJ Hanrahan, C Sheridan; J Cronin, D Varley, J Ryan; D O'Callaghan, D Foley; P O'Mahony (c), S Dougall, P Butler.

Replacements: M Sherry, D Kilcoyne, S Archer, P O'Connell, CJ Stander, D Williams, I Keatley, F Jones.