Mike Ruddock has named the Ireland U-20 side to face Wales in their opening RBS 6 Nations clash at Eirias, Colwyn Bay tonight, kick-off, 7.10pm. (Live on RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie)

Just two players feature from last year’s squad - full back Stuart Olding and scrum half Luke McGrath, who will also captain the side.

Ireland XV: Stuart Olding, Alexander O'Meara, Tom Daly, Rory Scannell, Rory Scholes, Steve Crosbie, Luke McGrath, Brian Scott, George McGuigan, Chris Taylor, John Donnan, Gavin Thornbury, Peadar Timmins, Ryan Murphy, Conor Joyce.