Sean Cronin will start for Leinster in Sunday’s Heineken Cup meeting with ASM Clermont Auvergne in Stade Marcel Michelin.

Jonathan Sexton will make his 100th appearance for the province and he will partner out-half Isaac Boss at half back.

Gordon D'Arcy, meanwhile, will become the most capped Leinster player in Heineken Cup history when he takes his place at outside centre in an 88th appearance.

Tournament debutant Andrew Goodman will line up inside D'Arcy.

Leo Cullen leads the team and is named in an all-Ireland pack which features seven internationals as well as Ireland ‘A’ lock Damian Browne.

Leinster team to play ASM Clermont Auvergne in the Heineken Cup in Stade Marcel Michelin on Sunday at 3pm:

Ian Madigan, Fergus McFadden, Gordon D’Arcy, Andrew Goodman, Isa Nacewa, Jonathan Sexton, Isaac Boss,Cian Healy, Sean Cronin, Mike Ross, Leo Cullen, Damian Browne, Kevin McLaughlin, Sean O’Brien, Jamie Heaslip.

Replacements: Richardt Strauss, Jack McGrath, Michael Bent, Devin Toner, Shane Jennings, Eoin Reddan, Fionn Carr, Andrew Conway