Cork have made three changes to their team, while Limerick have dropped Cathal O'Neill from their named starting line-up for the pivotal Munster SHC meeting between the sides in TUS Gaelic Grounds on Sunday afternoon.

With the champions likely needing a win to prolong their involvement in the championship, John Kiely has made one change from the side that drew 0-25 apiece with Tipperary in Semple Stadium. The impressive Cathal O'Neill drops to the bench, replaced by Peter Casey at corner-forward.

Rebels boss Pat Ryan has made three changes to the XV which started against Clare, Ger Millerick, Tim O'Mahony and Shane Kingston all getting the nod to go in Limerick.

Tommy O'Connell, Conor Cahalane and Conor Lehane drop to the bench.

Limerick: Nickie Quaid; Mike Casey, Dan Morrissey, Barry Nash; Diarmuid Byrnes, Declan Hannon, Kyle Hayes; Diarmuid O'Donovan, Will O'Donoghue; Gearóid Hegarty, Cian Lynch, Tom Morrissey; Aaron Gillane, Seamus Flanagan, Peter Casey.

Cork: Patrick Collins; Niall O'Leary, Sean O'Donoghue, Damien Cahalane; Ger Millerick, Ciaran Joyce, Robert Downey; Brian Roche, Luke Meade; Tim O'Mahony, Darragh Fitzgibbon, Declan Dalton; Shane Kingston, Patrick Horgan, Seamus Harnedy.

Shaun O'Brien replaces Billy Nolan in goal for Waterford in the only change to either team as they face a Tipperary side chasing a Munster final place.

Davy Fitzgerald's side have nothing much to play for following another dismal round-robin campaign, in which they have only mustered a cumulative total of 0-55 across three matches.

The Waterford boss has stuck with the same 14 out-fielders, with O'Brien slotting in for Nolan in goals.

Tipperary, who were boosted by the news that Liam Cahill had won his appeal against a four-week sideline ban, are unchanged from the team that played out a thrilling draw with Limerick last time out.

Cathal Barrett, who appeared to suffer a concussion during the second half last Sunday, is named to start in his usual berth at corner-back.

Tipperary: Rhys Shelly; Ronan Maher, Michael Breen, Cathal Barrett; Eoghan Connolly, Bryan O'Mara, Seamus Kennedy; Alan Tynan, Dan McCormack; Conor Stakelum, Patrick Maher, Noel McGrath; Jake Morris, Gearóid O'Connor, Mark Kehoe.

Waterford: Shaun O'Brien; Mark Fitzgerald, Conor Prunty, Conor Gleeson; Iarlaith Daly, Calum Lyons, Jack Fagan; Darragh Lyons, Jamie Barron; Neil Montgomery, Dessie Hutchinson, Jack Prendergast; Dessie Hutchinson, Stephen Bennett, Peter Hogan.

O'Keeffe starts for Wexford

There are two changes to the Wexford side that were shell-shocked by Westmeath last Sunday afternoon ahead of their critical home game against Kilkenny this weekend.

The 2019 Leinster champions need to beat Kilkenny, or else hope Westmeath avoid defeat at home to Antrim, or they will fall into the Joe McDonagh Cup, a shocking turn of events for Darragh Egan's side.

Diarmuid O'Keeffe, introduced as the game entered injury-time last weekend, starts in midfield, while Kevin Foley also returns in midfield.

Cathal Dunbar and Mikie Dwyer drop out of the starting XV.

Kilkenny are entirely unchanged from the team that had six to spare at home to Dublin last weekend.

Wexford: James Lawlor; Shane Reck, Liam Ryan, Conor Devitt; Simon Donohoe, Matthew O'Hanlon, Ian Carty; Diarmuid O'Keefe, Kevin Foley; Jack O’Connor, Liam Óg McGovern, Oisín Foley; Rory O’Connor, Conor McDonald, Lee Chin.

Kilkenny: Eoin Murphy; Mikey Butler, Huw Lawlor, Tommy Walsh; David Blanchfield, Richie Reid, Darragh Corcoran; Adrian Mullen, Paddy Deegan; Tom Phelan, John Donnelly, Billy Ryan; Martin Keoghan, TJ Reid, Eoin Cody.

Henry Shefflin has been forced into making another change as his Galway side seek to make sure of their place in the Leinster decider against Dublin at Croke Park on Sunday.

The Westerners are missing two attackers, Cathal Mannion joining Brian Concannon on the injury list (both hamstring) after picking up a knock against Antrim.

Mannion is replaced at midfield by Craughwell's Tom Monaghan. Otherwise, Galway are unchanged from the side that demolished Antrim, Declan McLoughlin, who struck a late equaliser in Nowlan Park, retaining his place at corner-forward.

With Dublin's progression from Leinster already assured thanks to results elsewhere, Micheál Donoghue has kept faith with the side that performed creditably away to Kilkenny.

Dublin: Sean Brennan; Paddy Doyle, Eoghan O'Donnell, Paddy Smyth; Conor Donohoe, Conor Burke, Daire Gray; Mark Grogan, Chris O’Leary; Danny Sutcliffe, Donal Burke, Cian Boland; Sean Currie, Cian O’Sullivan, Paul Crummey.

Galway: Eanna Murphy; Jack Grealish, Gearoid McInerney, Darren Morrissey; Padraic Mannion, Daithi Burke, Fintan Burke; Joseph Cooney, Tom Monaghan; Ronan Glennon, Evan Niland, Conor Cooney; Kevin Cooney, Conor Whelan, Declan McLoughlin.

Ryan McAnespie is named after making an abrupt return to the fold

Conor McManus has been named on the bench for Monaghan for the first time in 15 years as they face Derry in the All-Ireland SFC group stage in Celtic Park.

Ryan McAnespie, in Australia until a few weeks ago, has been named in the starting line-up at corner-forward, with Gary Mohan joining him in the full-forward line.

Darren Hughes is the other Monaghan player to be demoted to the replacement bench in the side submitted by Vinny Corey and his management team.

The hosts are unchanged from the team that claimed back-to-back Ulster titles for the first time since 1976 a fortnight ago.

Derry: Odhrán Lynch; Chrissy McKaigue, Eoghan McEvoy, Conor McCluskey; Conor Doherty, Gareth McKinless, Padraig McGrogan; Conor Glass, Brendan Rogers; Niall Toner, Paul Cassidy, Ethan Doherty; Benny Heron, Shane McGuigan, Niall Loughlin.

Monaghan: Rory Beggan; Ryan O'Toole, Kieran Duffy, Ryan Wylie; Karl O'Connell, Conor Boyle, Conor McCarthy; Karl Gallagher, Killian Lavelle; Stephen O’Hanlon, Michael Bannigan, Dessie Ward; Jack McCarron, Gary Mohan, Ryan McAnespie.

Former Footballer of the Year Jack McCaffrey has dropped to the bench in the team submitted by Dublin manager Dessie Farrell for their group stage clash with Roscommon at Croke Park this weekend.

Cian Murphy comes into the side at corner-back, with Lee Gannon being redeployed on the wing. In the only other change, Tom Lahiff is named to start at midfield, with Niall Scully dropping out of the team as Brian Howard slots in at right half forward.

Stephen Cluxton retains his place in goal ahead of David O'Hanlon.

Davy Burke has made one change to the Roscommon team which fell short in the Connacht semi-final against Galway, Cian McKeon coming at wing-forward. Amid some re-jigging, full-back Conor Daly is the one to drop out of the side, Brian Stack being named at No. 3.

Dublin: Stephen Cluxton; Daire Newcombe, David Byrne, Cian Murphy; James McCarthy, John Small, Lee Gannon; Brian Fenton, Tom Lahiff; Brian Howard, Sean Bugler, Ciaran Kilkenny; Paul Mannion, Con O'Callaghan, Cormac Costello.

Roscommon: Conor Carroll; Conor Hussey, Brian Stack, David Murray; Niall Daly, Eoin McCormack, Dylan Ruane; Keith Doyle, Ciarán Lennon; Ciaráin Murtagh, Enda Smith, Cian McKeon; Ben O'Carroll, Donie Smith, Diarmuid Murtagh.

Listen to the RTÉ GAA Podcast on the RTÉ Radio Player, Apple Podcasts, Spotify or wherever you get your podcasts