Seamus Power will be the first of the Irish contingent teeing off on Friday as he starts his second round at 2.06pm Irish time.

The Waterford native hit a 74 in his first-ever round at the famed Augusta course, leaving him seven shots behind first-round leader Sungjae Im who is five-under.

Rory McIlroy, who is on one-over, has an early start too as he is out at 3.45pm.

Padraig Harrington won't be far behind as the three-time Major winner tees off at 4.18pm with a blistering start on day one eventually settling into a two-over round.

Shane Lowry is the last of the Irish quartet out with a 6.08pm start. Like McIlroy, Lowry is one-under and six shots off the lead.

Tiger Woods, who shot a brilliant 71 on his hugely-anticipated return to the course, will be out at 6.41pm as he tries to secure a weekend ticket.

Friday's second round tee times:

1300 Stewart Hagestad (US) (x), Sandy Lyle (Sco)

1311 Cameron Champ (US), Lucas Glover (US, Erik van Rooyen (SA)

1322 Christiaan Bezuidenhout (SA), Cameron Davis (Aus), Bernhard Langer (Ger)

1333 Robert MacIntyre (Sco), Charl Schwartzel (SA), Laird Shepherd (Eng) (x)

1344 Takumi Kanaya (Jpn), Justin Rose (Eng), Gary Woodland (US)

1355 Corey Conners (Can), Russell Henley (US), Lee Westwood (Eng)

1406 Lucas Herbert (Aus), Seamus Power (Ire), Patrick Reed (US)

1417 Tom Hoge (US), Keita Nakajima (Jpn) (x), Bubba Watson (US)

1439 Im Sung-jae (Kor), Marc Leishman (Aus), Webb Simpson (US)

1450 Sergio Garcia (Spa), Thomas Pieters (Bel), Harold Varner III (US)

1501 Abraham Ancer (Mex), Sam Burns (US), Tyrrell Hatton (Eng)

1512 Billy Horschel (US), Dustin Johnson (US), Collin Morikawa (US)

1523 Patrick Cantlay (US), Jon Rahm (Spa), Will Zalatoris (US)

1534 Viktor Hovland (Nor), Xander Schauffele (US), Jordan Spieth (US)

1545 Matthew Fitzpatrick (Eng), Brooks Koepka (US), Rory McIlroy (NI)

1556 Jose Maria Olazabal (Spa), JJ Spaun (US)

1618 Austin Greaser (US) (x), Padraig Harrington (Ire), Mike Weir (Can)

1629 Larry Mize (US), Francesco Molinari (Ita), Sepp Straka (Aut)

1640 Fred Couples (US), Garrick Higgo (SA), Guido Migliozzi (Ita)

1651 Kyoung-Hoon Lee (Kor), Ryan Palmer (US), Vijay Singh (Fij)

1702 Min-Woo Lee (Aus), Hudson Swafford (US), Cameron Young (US)

1713 Stewart Cink (US), Brian Harman (US), Harry Higgs (US)

1724 Aaron Jarvis (Cay) (x), Zach Johnson (US, Si Woo Kim (Kor)

1735 Mackenzie Hughes (Can), Luke List (US), Matthew Wolff (US)

1757 Talor Gooch (US), Jason Kokrak (US), Danny Willett (Eng)

1808 Max Homa (US), Shane Lowry (Ire), Kevin Na (US)

1819 Daniel Berger (US), Tommy Fleetwood (Eng), Kevin Kisner (US)

1830 Bryson DeChambeau (US), Cameron Smith (Aus)

1841 Joaquin Niemann (Chi), Louis Oosthuizen (SA), Tiger Woods (US)

1852 Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn), James Piot (US) (x), Justin Thomas (US)

1903 Tony Finau (US), Scottie Scheffler (US), Adam Scott (Aus)

(x) denotes amateur