Kerry manager Peter Keane has named an unchanged team to face Cork in Sunday's Munster SFC final at Fitzgerald Stadium.

Micheal Burns, who was a replacement for the injured Dara Moynihan in the comfortable victory over Tipperary, is retained at right half-forward while seasonal debutant Mike Breen continues at wing-back. Moynihan misses out entirely once again due to injury.

Keane will have strong options to call upon if required with the likes of Tadhg Morley, Paul Murphy, Killian Spillane, Tommy Walsh, Jack Barry, Jack Sherwood and Tony Brosnan among the substitutes.

Kerry team v Cork: Shane Ryan; Brian O Beaglaoich, Jason Foley, Tom O'Sullivan; Mike Breen, Gavin Crowley, Gavin White; David Moran, Diarmuid O'Connor; Micheal Burns, Sean O'Shea, Stephen O'Brien; David Clifford, Paul Geaney, Paudie Clifford.

Galway manager Padraic Joyce has made one change to his side for Sunday's Connacht SFC final against Mayo.

The sole change sees Cathal Sweeney - pictured above - come into the half-forward line for this western derby at Croke Park in place of Finnian Ó Laoi.

Galway team v Mayo: Connor Gleeson; Sean Kelly, Sean Mulkerrin, Liam Silke; Kieran Molloy, Dylan McHugh, Johnny Heaney; Paul Conroy, Matthew Tierney; Damien Comer, Peter Cooke, Cathal Sweeney; Robert Finnerty, Shane Walsh, Paul Kelly

Alan Cadogan returns for Cork to face the Banner

Cork will be without experienced defenders Damien Cahalane and Eoin Cadogan for Saturday's All-Ireland SHC qualifier against Clare.

Rebels manager Kieran Kingston has made three changes from the side that lost to Limerick in the Munster championship, with two enforced through injury.

Robert Downey and Luke Meade will take over at full-back and midfield respectively, while the other change sees Alan Cadogan replace Conor Cahalane in attack.

Cork team v Clare: Patrick Collins; Niall O'Leary, Robert Downey, Sean O’Donoghue; Tim O’Mahony, Mark Coleman, Ger Millerick; Darragh Fitzgibbon, Luke Meade; Seamus Harnedy, Patrick Horgan, Robbie O’Flynn; Alan Cadogan, Shane Kingston, Jack O’Connor.

Darach Fahy will start in goals for the Tribesmen

Ardrahan goalkeeper Darach Fahy his inter-county senior debut for Galway in Saturday's All-Ireland SHC qualifiers clash with Waterford at Semple Stadium.

Fahy featured for the Galway U20's last year, has yet to play a game at senior level, but will get his chance with regular netminder Eanna Murphy unavailable.

Sean Linnane, nephew of All-Ireland winner Sylvie, comes in at right corner-forward, while the experienced Aidan Harte returns to the defence.

Liam Cahill, left, and his Galay counterpart Shane O'Neill before this year's league encounter

Waterford have also made three changes in personnel.

Manager Liam Cahill welcomes back the fit-again Kieran Bennett as the Ballysaggart man takes his place a half-back line anchored by his brother Shane, while Jamie Barron and Peter Hogan form a new midfield pairing, Barron having returned from injury as a sub last weekend.

Veteran Kevin Moran and Neil Montgomery drop to the subs, while Iarliath Daly misses out entirely with a reported quad injury.

Galway team v Waterford: Darach Fahy; Shane Cooney, Gearoid McInerney, Darren Morrissey; Padraic Mannion, Daithi Burke, Aidan Harte; Sean Loftus, Cathal Mannion; Joseph Cooney, Conor Whelan, Conor Cooney; Sean Linnane, Joe Canning, Brian Concannon.

Waterford team v Galway: Shaun O'Brien; Conor Gleeson, Conor Prunty, Ian Kenny; Calum Lyons, Shane Bennett, Kieran Bennett; Jamie Barron, Peter Hogan; Jack Fagan, Jack Prendergast, Stephen Bennett; Dessie Hutchinson, Austin Gleeson, Patrick Curran.