Double champions Limerick will begin their Allianz Hurling League campaign against Munster rivals Tipperary on Saturday 8 May.

Westmeath host Galway on the same day in Division 1A with another Munster derby between Cork and Waterford on the Sunday.

Leinster champions Kilkenny take on Dublin, Antrim clash with Clare, and Wexford welcome Laois in Division 1B on Sunday 9.

The Allianz Football League starts a week later as Kerry begin the defence of their title against Galway in Tralee on 15 May.

Each football division has been divided into four-team North and South sections to minimise travel this year, with the duo being placed in Division 1 South.

Tyrone host Donegal in Division 1 North on the same day while on Sunday All-Ireland champions Dublin travel to Roscommon and Monaghan meet Armagh.

In the first round of Division 2 games, it's Cork v Kildare, Mayo v Down, Meath v Westmeath and Clare v Laois.

Cork, Down, Dublin and Monaghan, who were all found to have flouted the training ban, will play their single designated home game at a neutral venue.

Cork v Kildare and Dublin v Kerry (23 May) are at Semple Stadium, Down v Meath (23 May) is at the Athletic Grounds, and Monaghan v Armagh will be in Enniskillen.

Longford v Derry, Fermanagh v Cavan, Limerick v Tipperary and Wicklow v Offaly is the first round in Division 3 while in Division 4 it's Louth v Antrim, Waterford v Carlow and Sligo v Leitrim, with Wexford on a bye week.

Full fixtures here

We need your consent to load this YouTube contentWe use YouTube to manage extra content that can set cookies on your device and collect data about your activity. Please review their details and accept them to load the content.Manage Preferences