The draw for this year's Ulster SFC has taken place with 2020 winners Cavan facing Tyrone in the quarter-final.

It's an intriguing pairing, with Tyrone now under the joint care of Feargal Logan and Brian Dooher, having home advantage against Mickey Graham's side, who famously ended a 23-year wait for a provincial title when defeating Donegal last November.

Declan Bonner's men will begin their quest to regain the Anglo Celt Cup at the preliminary round stage with an away game against Down. The Mourne County were last Ulster winners in 1994.

The remaining quarter-final ties sees Derry take on the winners of Down/Donegal, while Armagh and Monaghan will both be at home for their clashes with Antrim and Fermanagh respectively.

This year's Ulster winners will take on the Munster victors in the All-Ireland semi-final.

2021 Ulster SFC draw

Preliminary round

Down v Donegal


Down/Donegal v Derry

Armagh v Antrim

Monaghan v Fermanagh

Tyrone v Cavan


Armagh/Antrim v Monaghan/Fermanagh

Tyrone/Cavan v Down/Donegal/Derry