All-Ireland champions Kilkenny and last year's beaten finalists Galway will both be in action on the opening weekend of the Littlewoods Camogie National League on 15 May.

Division 1 is split into three groups of three this year and on the opening weekend in Group 1, Galway will host Clare, with Limerick on a bye.

Cork face Tipp with Waterford off in Group 2 while Dublin travel to Kilkenny in Group 3 as Offaly sit it out.

The second round takes place on Saturday 22 and round three is on 29 May ahead of quarter-finals, semis and a final (19/20) on successive weekends in June.

All fixtures are subject to change pending further Government announcements.

Division 2 has two groups of three teams and two of four while Division 3 and 4 both have two groups of four counties.

See the complete fixture list here