Mayo and Tipperary have named unchanged starting teams for the All-Ireland Senior Football Championship semi-final on Sunday.

James Horan has chosen to stick with the same Mayo fifteen which beat Galway in the Connacht final with goalkeeper David Clarke set to play in his 55th championship game.

Mayo team: David Clarke; Oisín Mullin, Chris Barrett, Lee Keegan; Patrick Durcan, Stephen Coen, Eoghan McLaughlin; Conor Loftus, Matthew Ruane; Kevin McLoughlin, Ryan O'Donoghue, Diarmuid O'Connor; Tommy Conroy, Aidan O'Shea, (Capt), Cillian O'Connor. 

Tipp boss David Power has put his trust in the same 15 - including AFL star Colin O'Riordan who was a late addition to the starting team - which defeated Cork to win the Premier County's first Munster football title since 1935, with one additional change to the matchday panel as Jack Kennedy is named on the bench. 

Having worn a commemorative jersey for the Munster final to mark the centenary of Bloody Sunday, Tipperary's county board confirmed last month that they will revert back to their traditional blue and gold colours for Sunday's match.

Tipperary team: Evan Comerford; Alan Campbell, Jimmy Feehan, Colm O'Shaughnessy; Bill Maher, Kevin Fahey, Robbie Kiely; Steven O'Brien, Liam Casey; Colin O'Riordan, Michael Quinlivan, Conal Kennedy; Brian Fox, Conor Sweeney (Capt), Colman Kennedy.

Subs: Michael O'Reilly, Tadhg Fitzgerald, Dáire Brennan, Emmet Moloney, Padraic Looram, Paudie Feehan, Jack Kennedy, Philip Austin, Jason Lonergan, Mark Stokes, Liam Boland.

Watch Dublin v Cavan (Saturday 5.30pm) and Mayo v Tipperary (Sunday 3.30pm)  live on RTÉ2, listen to live commentary on RTÉ Radio 1 and get live blogs, reports and reaction on RTÉ Sport Online and the RTÉ News app. Highlights on The Sunday Game, 9.30pm RTÉ2.

Listen to the RTÉ GAA Podcast at Apple Podcasts, SoundcloudSpotify, or wherever you get your podcasts.