Liam Sheedy has elected to go with the same team as last week's win over Cork as Tipperary put their title on the line against Galway tomorrow in the All-Ireland quarter-final.

Tribesman manger Shane O'Neill has decided to change things up after their defeat in the Leinster final, with David Burke and Aidan Harte coming into their starting XV.

Niall Burke and Sean Loftus are the players to miss out for a game you can see live on RTÉ2.

Tipperary: Brian Hogan; Cathal Barrett, Ronan Maher, Alan Flynn; Niall O'Meara, Brendan Maher, Padraic Maher; Noel McGrath, Michael Breen; Dan McCormack, John McGrath, Patrick Maher; Jason Forde, Séamus Callanan (c), Jake Morris.

Galway: Eanna Murphy; Aidan Harte, Daithi Burke, Shane Cooney; Fintan Burke, Gearoid McInerney, Joseph Cooney; Padraic Mannion, Johnny Coen; Joe Canning, Cathal Mannion, David Burke; Brian Concannon, Conor Cooney, Conor Whelan.

Clare manager Brian Lohan has also stuck to his guns for their quarter-final against Waterford, with Jason McCarthy, David Fitzgerald and Patrick O'Connor keeping their places in the starting team.

The trio were late changes before last week's victory over Wexford.

Meanwhile, Waterford supremo Liam Cahill has made one enforced change, with Ballygunner's Ian Kenny replacing the injured Shane Fives.

Clare: Eibhear Quilligan; Rory Hayes, Conor Cleary, Patrick O'Connor; Stephen O'Halloran, Aidan McCarthy, Seadna Morey; Jason McCarthy, Tony Kelly; Cathal Malone, David Reidy, David Fitzgerald; Shane O’Donnell, Colin Guilfoyle, Ryan Taylor.

Waterford: Stephen O'Keeffe; Ian Kenny, Conor Prunty, Shane McNulty; Calum Lyons, Tadhg de Burca, Kevin Moran; Jamie Barron, Jake Dillon; Stephen Bennett, Kieran Bennett, Jack Fagan; Dessie Hutchinson, Austin Gleeson, Jack Prendergast.