The draw for the first round of the All-Ireland Senior Hurling Championship qualifiers will take place this morning on Morning Ireland on RTÉ Radio 1 at 8.35am. 

Laois, Cork, Clare, Dublin, Wexford and Tipperary in the bowl.

Beaten provincial quarter-finalists Clare and Laois will be among the first four teams drawn out, who will compete in two Leinster v Munster first-round ties next weekend.

The two remaining teams, which will be one from Munster and one from Leinster, get a bye into the second round.

RTÉ Sport's Darren Frehill with conduct the draw and will be joined by GAA president John Horan. 

All-Ireland Senior Hurling Championship qualifiers: Laois, Cork, Clare, Dublin, Wexford and Tipperary