Passage were the first team to book a place in the Waterford semi-finals after a four point win over Roanmore at Walsh Park. The east county club hit the final four scores of the game to advance on a 1-14 to 0-13 scoreline. 

Later, Ballygunner joined them with a 2-18 to 0-12 victory over Fourmilewater

Dan O'Meara added to two goals from Paul Flynn and one from Billy Seymour as Kiladangan beat Drom & Inch in Tipperary - both teams advance to the quarter-finals.

Elsewhere, JK Brackens and Roscrea drew at Nenagh 1-17 to 0-20, while Holycross-Ballycahill and Nenagh Éire Óg recorded impressive victories over Clonoulty-Rossmore and Éire Óg Annacarty-Donohill respectively.  

Kerry SHC

QF St Brendan's 0-12 Kilmoyley 0-15 

Mayo SHC semi-finals

Ballyhaunis 0-21 Castlebar Mitchels 1-09, Ballyhaunis 
Tooreen 4-21 Westport 0-10, Tooreen

Sligo SHC Round 2

Coolera/Strandhill 1-14 Calry/St.Joseph's 2-08 
Naomh Eoin 1-17 v Easkey

Tipperary SHC

Kiladangan 4-15 Drom & Inch 0-18 
JK Brackens 1-17 Roscrea 0-20 
Holycross-Ballycahill 1-20 Clonoulty-Rossmore 2-17 
Éire Óg Annacarty-Donohill 1-14 Nenagh Éire Óg 2-20

Waterford SHC

Passage 1-14 Roanmore 0-13 
Ballygunner 2-18 Fourmilewater 0-12

Wicklow SHC 
Kiltegan 0-14 Carnew Emmets 0-14


In Donegal, goals from Patrick Reid, Jamie Crawford, and Leo McHugh in the last 15 minutes saw Four Masters beat Dungloe 4-10 by by a slightly flattering five points at Tír Conaill Park.

While an early goal set Bredagh on their way to a 1-14 to 0-12 victory over Castlewellan at Darragh Cross in the Down SFC. Longstone 2-10 Loughinisland 1-08 was the result of today;s other clash.

Ballymun Kickhams had 16 points to spare over Thomas Davis to book their place in the Dublin quarter-finals. There were only two point in it at the break after James McCarthy's early goal, but Kickhams pulled away in the second period, firing home two more goals to run out 3-15 to 0-08 winners. 

Davis' defeat saw Skerries Harps take second spot in Group 1 after they defeated Round Towers 3-15 to 2-10.

On to Group 2, St Jude's keep on winning after they saw off Lucan Sarsfields 2-10 to 0-08, while it was the same score as Na Fianna booked their last-eight spot when they accounted for Ballinteer St John's. 


 In Group 3, St Vincent's joined Ballyboden St Enda's in the quarters when then saw off Clontarf 2-16 to 0-11. Ballyboden had a thumping 4-22 to 1-10 win over Whitehall Colmcille. 

Armagh SFC

QF Madden 2-11 Pearse Ogs 0-17 (Pearse Ogs through to the semis 5-3 on pens)

Cavan SFC

Cavan Gaels 0-11 Ramor United 2-14
Crosserlough 3-15 Lacken 0-14 
Shercock 0-12 Lavey 1-14 

Cork Premier SFC

Carbery Rangers 0-14 Illen Rovers 0-08 
Nemo Rangers 2-17 Bishopstown 0-06,

Donegal SFC

Four Masters 4-10 Dungloe 1-14 
St Nauls 0-05 Gaoth Dobhair 4-11 
Sean MacCumhaills 1-13 Glenfin 1-13

Down SFC

Castlewellan 0-12 Bredagh 1-14 
Longstone 2-10 Loughinisland 1-08

Dublin SFC

Skerries Harps 3-15 Round Towers Lusk 2-10
Ballymun Kickhams 3-15 Thomas Davis 0-8 
St Jude's 2-10 Lucan Sarsfields 0-8
Na Fianna 2-10 Ballinteer St John's 0-8 
Ballyboden St Enda's 4-22 Whitehall Colmcille 1-10
St Vincent's 2-16 Clontarf 0-11

Galway SFC

St Michael's 1-09 An Spidéal 0-10
Annaghdown 2-14 Moycullen 4-09 

Leitrim SFC

Ballinamore SoH v Fenagh-St Caillin's 
Aughawillan 0-6 Mohill 5-16 
Glencar-Manorhamilton 2-11 Leitrim Gaels 1-10 
Drumreilly 0-11 Allen Gaels 2-14

Limerick SFC 

Adare 3-14 Na Piarsaigh 1-04 
Newcastle West 2-12 Drom Broadford 1-03 

Longford SFC

Clonguish 0-09 Mostrim  0-14 
St Columba's Mullinalaghta 4-14 Rathcline 1-10
St Mary's Granard 1-12  Abbeylara 1-6 

Louth SFC

St.Fechins 1-17 Glen Emmets 1-10 

Roscommon SFC

Tulsk Lord Edwards 111 Pádraig Pearses 0-10
Boyle 1-15 Michael Glaveys 0-07 
St Brigid's 3-17 Elphin 1-12
Clan na nGael 0-17 Strokestown 1-06