Reigning champions Dublin will face Donegal and Waterford in the round-robin phase of the revised 2020 TG4 All-Ireland Ladies Senior Football Championship.

The draws for the Ladies Gaelic Football Association All-Ireland competitions were conducted in Portlaoise this evening, with the four-in-a-row chasing Dubs handed a spot in Group 3 of the pool stages in the senior tournament. 

Galway, the 2019 runners-up, have been drawn with last year's intermediate winners Tipperary, and Monaghan in Group 2, while 11-time senior champions Cork will battle it out with rivals Kerry and Cavan in Group 1.

Armagh and Tyrone have both been drawn together in Group 4, alongside 2019 semi-finalists Mayo.

The four teams topping their respective groups will progress straight through to the All-Ireland semi-finals, with the first team in Group 1 facing off against the Group 2 table-toppers, while the Group 3 winners will play the top team in Group 4.

2019 semi-finalists Dublin, Galway, Cork and Mayo were seeded for the senior draw.

In the All-Ireland Ladies Intermediate Football Championship, Westmeath will be hoping for a swift return to the senior ranks following relegation last year.

The Lake County find themselves in an all-Leinster Group 2, alongside Longford and Louth. 

Meath, beaten intermediate finalists in 2018 and 2019, will battle it out with Leitrim and Down in Group 3, while Group 1 is made up of Roscommon, Offaly and Wexford.

Group 4 is a group made up of Sligo, Clare, Kildare and Laois.

The top team in Group 1 following the round-robin phase will play the Group 2 winners in the All-Ireland semi-finals, while the leading teams in Groups 3 and Group 4 will contest the other semi-final.

Westmeath, Meath, Sligo and Roscommon were seeded for the intermediate draw.

An open draw determined the make-up of the two groups of three teams for the All-Ireland Ladies Junior Football Championship round-robin phase.

Group 1 contains 2019 runners-up Fermanagh, alongside Carlow and Wicklow, while Derry, Limerick and Antrim have been pitted against one another in Group 2.

The top two teams in each group will contest the All-Ireland semi-finals, with the Group 1 winners facing the Group 2 runners-up, while the Group 2 victors will face the second-placed team in Group 1.

It was also confirmed at the draw that promotion is on offer for the winners of the junior and intermediate titles, but relegation will not apply in the intermediate and senior grades.

The dates for the fixtures will be confirmed in due course.

Group 1: Cork, Cavan, Kerry

Group 2: Galway, Tipperary, Monaghan

Group 3: Dublin, Waterford, Donegal

Group 4: Mayo, Armagh, Tyrone

Group 1: Roscommon, Offaly, Wexford

Group 2: Westmeath, Longford, Louth

Group 3: Meath, Leitrim, Down

Group 4: Sligo, Clare, Kildare, Laois

Group 1: Fermanagh, Carlow, Wicklow

Group 2: Derry, Limerick, Antrim