All-Ireland champions Galway led the way as the 2019 Liberty Insurance Camogie All-Stars were confirmed at the Citywest Hotel on Saturday evening.

The Tribeswomen took home seven awards, while beaten finalists Kilkenny received four. The others saw Waterford receiving two awards. and Cork and Limerick receiving one award each.

Niamh Kilkenny collected the Camogie Association/WGPA Senior Players’ Player of the Year award following Player of the Match displays in both the All-Ireland semi-final and final, while winning captain Sarah Dervan picked up her sixth All-Star.

Six players collected awards for the first time, including Waterford wing-back Lorraine Bray.

Meanwhile, Galway manager Cathal Murray was named as Manager of the Year after guiding both the senior and intermediate teams to All-Ireland final, and guiding the senior team to All-Ireland glory.

2019 All-Stars team sponsored by Liberty Insurance:

1. Sarah Healy (Galway)

2. Shauna Healy (Galway)

3. Sarah Dervan (Galway)

4. Edwina Keane (Kilkenny)

5. Heather Cooney (Galway)

6. Claire Phelan (Kilkenny)

7. Lorraine Bray (Waterford)

8. Aoife Donohue (Galway)

9. Niamh Kilkenny (Galway)

10. Niamh Mulcahy (Limerick)

11. Denise Gaule (Kilkenny)

12. Amy O’Connor (Cork)

13. Michelle Quilty (Kilkenny)

14. Ailish O’Reilly (Galway)

15. Beth Carton (Waterford)