Jim Gavin has named an unchanged team for this evening's All-Ireland senior football final replay against Kerry in Croke Park.

Four-time All-Star Bernard Brogan and Eric Lowndes come into the match-day squad in place of Darren Daly and Peadar O'Cofaigh Byrne.

Kerry manager Peter Keane released his team last night, one which also shows no changes.

However, former Footballer of the Year James O'Donoghue is among the replacements, with Graham O’Sullivan dropping out.

There has been much talk in the build-up to the game as to whether Tommy Walsh, who impressed the last day, might be handed a start.

The Kingdom are looking to claim title number 38, but their first since 2014.

In doing so, they would deny Dublin a piece of GAA history, with the Boys in Blue looking to become the first senior inter-county side to win five-in-a-row.

Dublin: Dublin: Stephen Cluxton; David Byrne, Michael Fitzsimons, Jonny Cooper; Jack McCaffrey, James McCarthy, John Small; Brian Fenton Michael Darragh Macauley; Niall Scully, Ciarán Kilkenny,Brian Howard; Paul Mannion, Con O'Callaghan, Dean Rock.

Kerry: Shane Ryan; Jason Foley, Tadhg Morley, Tom O'Sullivan; Paul Murphy, Gavin Crowley, Brian Ó Beaglaoích; David Moran, Jack Barry; Gavin White, Seán O'Shea, Stephen O'Brien; David Clifford, Paul Geaney, Adrian Spillane.