Dublin manager Mick Bohan has made three changes in personnel for tomorrow's (SAT) TG4 All-Ireland SFC Group 2 Round 1 clash against Waterford.

Bohan has named Éabha Rutledge, Jennifer Dunne and Lyndsey Davey in his starting line-up for the clash at O’Moore Park in Portlaoise (3.30pm, LIVE on TG4), as the All-Ireland champions aim to get off to a winning start in the round-robin phase.

Rutledge replaces Martha Byrne at corner back, while Dunne and Davey are listed to start in attack ahead of Oonagh Whyte and captain Sinead Aherne, who damaged her shoulder in the Leinster Final victory over Westmeath.

Whyte scored two goals in the Leinster Final victory over Westmeath and while she started the game, the Clann Mhuire player wasn’t named in the starting team.

Dublin are in a three-team group alongside the Déise and Monaghan, who Dublin will face in Round 3 of the round-robin series.

Waterford have also made three changes from the team that lost out to Cork in the Munster Final.

Cora Murray comes in for Caoimhe McGrath, who's on camogie duty, Aisling Mullaney replaces Shauna Dunphy, and Brigita Valuntaite, who replaced Mairead Wall during the provincial decider, holds onto her place.

Cora Murray’s inclusion in defence sees three sisters from Comeragh Rangers named on the Waterford team, with Emma and Katie also listed in Ciaran Curran’s starting 15.

The first game on the live TV double-bill at O’Moore Park sees Galway, the Connacht champions, up against Kerry at 1.45pm in a Group 3 opener.

Galway are unchanged while the Kerry team shows three changes to the line-out that started in the final game of the Munster round-robin series against Cork.

Manager Donal O’Doherty has handed starts to Anna O’Reilly, Emma Dineen and Hannah O’Donoghue, with Brid Ryan, Amy Foley and Niamh Carmody replaced.

Elsewhere on Saturday, there’s a crucial Group 1 clash between Ulster rivals Cavan and Armagh at St Aidan’s, Bawnboy (2pm).

With these sides also in a group containing Lidl NFL Division 1 champions Cork, this is a pivotal fixture.

Armagh make one change to the side that lost out to Donegal in the Ulster Final, with Niamh Reel coming in for Caroline O’Hanlon, who is on duty with the Northern Ireland netball team at the World Cup.

Cavan also suffered an Ulster Championship defeat against Donegal, but they were unlucky to lose out after extra-time.

There’s just one change to the team that started on that occasion, with Mona Sheridan coming in for Joanne Moore in the half-back line.

In Group 4, Mayo are the visitors to Healy Park in Omagh for a 2pm start against Tyrone.

Peter Leahy’s Mayo are unchanged from the side that lost out to Galway in the Connacht Final replay, while Tyrone have made two changes to the side that suffered defeat against Donegal in the preliminary round of the ulster Championship.

Tori McLaughlin is named in the half-back line, with Neamh Woods absent as she’s also on netball duty with Northern Ireland, while Chloe McCaffrey comes in for Meabh Mallon in attack.

Dublin (v Waterford): C Trant; É Rutledge, N Collins, R Ruddy; A Kane, S Goldrick, L Magee; O Carey, S McGrath; N Owens, N McEvoy, J Dunne; N Healy, N Hetherton, L Davey.

Waterford (v Dublin): R Landers; C Murray, E Murray, Kate McGrath; R Tobin, Karen McGrath, A Mullaney; K Murray, C Fennell; A Wall, K Hogan, B Valuntaite; E Fennell, M Ryan, M Delahunty. 

Galway (v Kerry): L Murphy; F Cooney, S Lynch, S Burke; O Murphy, B Hannon, C Cooney; L Ward, Á McDonagh; O Divilly, M Glynn, M Seoighe; T Leonard, R Leonard, S Conneally.

Kerry (v Galway): L Fitzgerald; A O’Reilly, L Coghlan, C O’Brien; A O’Connell, T Breen, C Murphy; L Scanlon, A Brosnan; A Galvin, K Cronin, E Dineen; S Houlihan, L Ní Mhuircheartaigh, H O’Donoghue.

Armagh (v Cavan): C O’Hare; S Marley, C McCambridge, R O’Reilly; M Moriarty, C Morgan, C McKenna; A Donaldson, A Mackin; B Mackin, N Reel, K Mallon; N Coleman, T Grimes, A McCoy.

Cavan (v Armagh): E Walsh; K McIntyre, R Doonan, S Reilly; S Greene, S Lynch, M Sheridan; N Byrd, S O’Sullivan; D English, A Maguire, A Gilsenan; C Finnegan, A Sheridan, L Fitzpatrick.

Mayo (v Tyrone): A Tarpey; N O’Malley, R Flynn, D Caldwell; É Ronayne, Ciara McManamon, K Sullivan; Clodagh McManamon, D Finn; R Durkin, S Cafferky, N Kelly; S Rowe, R Kearns, G Kelly.

Tyrone (v Mayo): S Lynch; C Hunter, J Barrett, C Conway; E Brennan, T McLaughlin, N McGirr; E.J. Gervin, S McCarroll; N Hughes, M Canavan, A McHugh; N O’Neill, C Kelly, C McCaffrey.