The draw for Round 4 of the 2019 All-Ireland Football Championship qualifiers will take place this morning.

It will be broadcast live on Morning Ireland on RTÉ Radio 1 just after 8.30am and on RTÉ News Now. 

The Round 4 draw involves the four winners from Round 3, Mayo, Laois, Tyrone and Clare, against the four provincial runners-up, Cavan, Galway, Cork and Meath.

The draw is subject to avoidance of a repeat pairing, where feasible, namely Meath v Laois.

Unlike in previous rounds, venues for Round 4 are not on a home and away basis, the match venues and times will be confirmed by the CCCC on Monday afternoon with the fixtures scheduled for weekend of 6/7July.

All matches in this round of the Football Championship will be 'Winner on the Day', if required.

We need your consent to load this SoundCloud contentWe use SoundCloud to manage extra content that can set cookies on your device and collect data about your activity. Please review their details and accept them to load the content.Manage Preferences

Bowl 1

Bowl 2