Mayo have made four changes to their team for tomorrow's Round 3 qualifier clash with Armagh but there is still no place in the team for Cillian O'Connor. 

Michael Plunkett, Donal Vaughan, Fergal Boland and Mikey Murray come in for Colm Boyle, Diarmuid O'Connor (injured), Jason Doherty and Darren Coen. 

Speaking after Mayo's win over Down, boss James Horan said that Cillian O'Connor would be "pushing for inclusion next weekend" having recovered from an injury but the Ballintubber forward remains out of the starting team for the MacHale Park clash (7pm). 

Mayo: David Clarke; Chris Barrett, Brendan Harrison, Keith Higgins; Lee Keegan, Michael Plunkett, Patrick Durcan(capt); Donal Vaughan, Aidan O'Shea; Fionn McDonagh, Conor Loftus, Mike Murray; Kevin McLoughlin, Andy Moran, Fergal Boland. 

Offaly manager John Maughan has kept faith with his starting 15 for tomorrow evening's match with Laois in O'Moore Park. 

The team that recorded an 11-point win over Sligo in Tullamore all retain their places for the midlands derby. 

Offaly: Paddy Dunican; Declan Hogan, Eoin Rigney, David Dempsey; Cian Donohoe, Johnny Moloney, Niall Darby (capt); Eoin Carroll, Peter Cunningham; Shane Horan, Anton Sullivan, Cathal Mangan; Bernard Allen, Niall McNamee, Ruairí McNamee.

More to follow...

Follow all four All-Ireland SFC qualifiers on Saturday evening via our live blog on RTÉ.ie/sport and the News Now app. You can listen to live national commentary on RTÉ Radio 1 or RnaG.

We need your consent to load this SoundCloud contentWe use SoundCloud to manage extra content that can set cookies on your device and collect data about your activity. Please review their details and accept them to load the content.Manage Preferences