Kerry show four changes from the side that defeated Clare in the semi-final for Saturday's Munster final against Kerry, with Dara Moynihan making his championship debut. 

Moynihan is named at top of the left in place of the injured James O'Donoghue for the game at Páirc Uí Chaoimh.

In the back line Paul Murphy and Gavin come back in, with the fit-again Jack Barry named at mindfield.

Cork named their XV earlier this week and keep faith with the side that easily defeated Limerick. 

Kerry: Shane Ryan; Jason Foley, Tadhg Morley, Tom O'Sullivan; Paul Murphy, Jack Sherwood, Gavin White; David Moran, Jack Barry; Diarmuid O'Connor, Sean O'Shea, Stephen O'Brien; David Clifford, Paul Geaney, Dara Moynihan.

Subs: Brian Kelly, Gavin Crowley, Adrian Spillane, Mark Griffin, Shane Enright, Tommy Walsh, Brian O Beaglaioch, Micheal Burns, Graham O'Sullivan, Killian Spillane, Gavin O'Brien.

Follow all the football action this weekend via our live blogs on RTÉ.ie/sport and the News Now app, listen to live national commentary on RTÉ Radio 1 and watch live and exclusive TV coverage of Cork v Kerry on RTÉ2 and the RTÉ Player this Saturday from 6.30pm.