Limerick have left Cian Lynch on the bench for Sunday's Munster SHC clash with Tipperary at Semple Stadium while Declan Hannon has not been named in the panel.

Dan Morrissey, Darragh O'Donovan, Shane Dowling and Seamus Flanagan all start with Lynch in the subs alongside Gearoid Hegarty and Graeme Mulcahy.

Tipp have made three changes from the team that defeated Clare, as they look to pick up another victory when they meet the All-Ireland champions.

James Barry and Sean O'Brien return to the defence while in attack, Jake Morris has been selected to make his first start of the championship.

Tipperary: Brian Hogan; Cathal Barrett, James Barry, Seán O’Brien; Brendan Maher, Padraic Maher, Ronan Maher; Michael Breen, Noel McGrath, Patrick Maher, John O’Dwyer; Jake Morris, John McGrath, Séamus Callanan, Jason Forde.

Limerick: Nickie Quaid; Sean Finn, Mike Casey, Richie English; Diarmaid Byrnes, Dan Morrissey, Paddy O’Loughlin; Darragh O’Donovan, William O’Donoghue; Shane Dowling, Kyle Hayes, Tom Morrissey; Aaron Gillane, Seamus Flanagan, Peter Casey.

David Fitzgerald has been named to start for Clare

There's two changes in the Clare side that face a crunch tie against Cork at Cusack Park on Sunday. David Fitzgerald starts ahead of Seadna Morey at corner-back while Diarmuid Ryan comes in for Aron Shanagher in the half-forward line.

Cork boss John Meyler sticks to the same 15 who started the last day against Waterford.

Clare: Donal Tuohy; Patrick O'Connor, David McInerney, David Fitzgerald; Cathal Malone, Jack Browne, Conor Cleary; Shane Golden, Colm Galvin; Peter Duggan, Tony Kelly, Diarmuid Ryan; Shane O'Donnell, John Conlon, Podge Collins.

Cork: Anthony Nash; Sean O'Donoghue, Eoin Cadogan, Niall O'Leary; Robert Downey, Mark Ellis, Mark Coleman; Bill Cooper, Darragh Fitzgibbon; Daniel Kearney, Seamus Harnedy, Luke Meade; Alan Cadogan, Patrick Horgan, Aidan Walsh.

The Dublin hurlers have made two changes for their Leinster SHC round-robin clash with Galway at Parnell Park on Saturday.

Fergal Whitely comes into the full-forward line while Darragh O'Connell has been named at wing-half back as Dublin prepare for this crunch tie following their win over Carlow.

Paul Ryan and Shane Barrett are the players who miss out, although Barrett is now available for selection after getting a one-match ban overturned following a Central Hearings Committee [CHC] hearing.

Barrett was sent off with a red card in the Carlow game earlier this month, but is now free to play for Mattie Kenny's charges.  

Dublin: Alan Nolan; Paddy Smyth, Eoghan O'Donnell, Cian Hendricken; Chris Crummey, Sean Moran, Darragh O'Connell; Sean Treacy, Tom Connolly; Conal Keaney, Danny Sutcliffe, Cian Boland; Fergal Whitely, Ronan Hayes, Eamonn Dillon.

Meanwhile, Kilkenny have received a timely boost, as All-Star goalkeeper Eoin Murphy is named to start in their Round 5 outing against Wexford on Saturday evening.

Eoin Murphy is set to take up the goalkeeper's jersey this weekend

Murphy returns to the number one position after recovering from a broken tibia in April, while playing for his club Glenmore.

Walter Walsh is included in the match-day panel after missing his side's narrow defeat to Galway through injury.

Kilkenny: Eoin Murphy; Paul Murphy, Huw Lawlor, Tommy Walsh; Conor Fogarty, Padraig Walsh, Paddy Deegan; Alan Murphy, Richie Leahy; Adrian Mullen, Billy Ryan, TJ Reid; Bill Sheehan, Colin Fennelly, Ger Aylward.

Roscommon have made three changes in their forward division for Sunday's Connacht SFC final clash with Galway in Salthill (live on RTÉ2 and RTÉ Player).

Captain Enda Smith replaces Andrew Glennon at left corner-forward, having only been able to make a substitute appearance in the semi-final win over Mayo due to a broken finger.

Diarmuid Murtagh starts in the other corner for semi-final goalscorer Ultan Harney, who injured knee ligaments in training last week.

Conor Devaney comes in for Hubert Darcy at right half-forward.

We need your consent to load this SoundCloud contentWe use SoundCloud to manage extra content that can set cookies on your device and collect data about your activity. Please review their details and accept them to load the content.Manage Preferences

Galway manager Kevin Walsh has made one switch to the side that defeated Sligo in the last four.

Gary O'Donnell starts at right wing-back in place of the injured Kieran Molloy.

Paul Conroy, Adrian Varley, Ciarán Duggan and Declan Kyne were all believed to be in contention to return but have to be content with a place on the bench.

Roscommon: Darren O’Malley; David Murray, Sean Mullooly, Conor Daly; Niall Daly, Conor Hussey, Ronan Daly; Tadgh O’Rourke, Shane Killoran; Conor Devaney, Cathal Cregg, Niall Kilroy; Diarmuid Murtagh, Conor Cox, Enda Smith

Galway: Bernard Power; Eoghan Kerin, Sean Andy O' Ceallaigh, Liam Silke; Gary O’Donnell, Gareth Bradshaw, John Daly; Tom Flynn, Fiontan O Curroin; Shane Walsh, Michael Daly, Johnny Heaney; Antaine Ó Laoi, Ian Burke, Danny Cummins.

Follow all the football action this weekend via our live blogs on RTÉ.ie/sport and the News Now app, listen to live national commentary on RTÉ Radio 1 and watch live and exclusive TV coverage of Galway v Roscommon on RTÉ2 and the RTÉ Player this Sunday at 4pm