Beaufort 3-17 0-05 Easkey 

Kerry champions Beaufort scored a runaway 3-17 to 0-5 win over Sligo’s Easkey in the All-Ireland Club JFC final at Croke Park.

Goals from Ronan Ferris, Ciaran Kennedy and Liam Carey gave the Munster side a commanding 3-8 to 0-1 interval lead.

Beaufort allowed the tempo to drop in the final quarter as they coasted to a record winning margin, with Carey top-scoring with 1-5.

More to follow....