A record 13 double-headers have been announced for men’s and women’s football during the National Leagues.

Seven of the double bills will be in Division 1, with both games involving the host teams, in the Allianz Football League and the women’s Lidl National League.

Three will be in Division 2, two in Division 3, and one in Division 4.

Dublin’s League and All-Ireland Senior champion women will play two fixtures at Croke Park, while Cork have two games alongside their male counterparts at Páirc Uí Chaoimh, including an historic first-ever appearance at the Leeside venue against Tipperary on Saturday, 23 February.

A double-header for Mayo has also been pencilled in for 2 March in Castlebar against Connacht rivals Galway, with the men’s fixture between the two counties to follow later in the evening.

In addition, Tipperary have a home clash with Monaghan in Division 1 at Semple Stadium in Thurles on the same day.

In Division 2, Meath have secured two home double-headers at Páirc Tailteann in Navan, while Tyrone will play Armagh at Healy Park, Omagh, on 2 March.

In Division 3, Wicklow and Roscommon have confirmed double-header fixtures, with Carlow hosting Kilkenny in Division 4 on 3 February.

Also, Cork ladies football manager Ephie Fitzgerald has agreed to release the dual players on his panel on 24 March, should Cork qualify for the Division 1 camogie final, which is fixed for the same day.

2 February
Division 1

Dublin v Donegal, 5pm, Croke Park

3 February
Division 4

Carlow v Kilkenny, 4pm, Netwatch Dr Cullen Park

10 February
Division 2

Meath v Offaly, noon. Páirc Tailteann

Division 3
Wicklow v Down noon, Joule Park, Aughrim

23 February
Division 1

Dublin v Mayo, 5pm, Croke Park
Cork v Tipperary, 5pm, Páirc Uí Chaoimh

2 March
Division 1

Mayo v Galway, 5.15pm, Elvery’s MacHale Park

Division 2
Tyrone v Armagh, 5pm Healy Park

16 March
Division 1

Cork v Donegal, noon, Páirc Uí Chaoimh

24 March
Division 1

Tipperary v  Monaghan, noon, Semple Stadium
Mayo v Cork noon, Elvery’s MacHale Park

Division 3
Meath v Wicklow, noon, Páirc Tailteann, Navan

Division 3
Roscommon v Longford, noon, Dr Hyde Park