The six All-Ireland Ladies Club football finalists have revealed their starting line-ups ahead of the weekend’s eagerly-anticipated fixtures.

Dublin and Leinster champions Foxrock-Cabinteely will tackle Cork and Munster standard-bearers Mourneabbey on Saturday at Parnell Park [5.15pm], in the first of a double-bill live on TG4.

Both teams are unchanged from their semi-final victories, when Fox-Cab saw off the challenge of 2016 winners Donaghmoyne [Monaghan], and Mourneabbey were too good for Galway’s Kilkerrin-Clonberne.

This will be a fourth All-Ireland final appearance for Mourneabbey in five seasons but, just like Fox-Cab, they’ve never managed to win the Dolores Tyrrell Memorial Cup.

Fox-Cab were finalists two years ago, when they lost out to Donaghmoyne, while Saturday’s opponents clashed at the semi-final stage in 2017, when Mourneabbey won narrowly after extra-time.

RTÉ Radio 1's Saturday Sport will also provide live coverage of the decider.

In the intermediate final, which will throw in at 7:30pm, Clontarf [Dublin] captain Sarah Murphy earns a recall to the starting team and replaces Kate Fitzgibbon.

There are three changes to the Emmet Óg [Monaghan)] team that started against Dunedin Connollys in the semis.

Kerry Nolan, Anita Newell and Laura Boylan are replaced by Katie Monaghan, Orla Reilly and Gráinne McCluskey.

TG4 will also provide live coverage of the Intermediate decider, while Sunday’s junior final [Duggan Park, Ballinasloe, 2:30pm], will be streamed live on the LGFA Facebook Page.

Junior finalists Glanmire [Cork] and Tourlestrane [Sligo] have both named unchanged starting line-ups, following their respective semi-final victories over Trillick from Tyrone and Carlow’s Old Leighlin.

Foxrock-Cabinteely: A Tarpey; A Murray, S Quinn, E McDonagh; S Goldrick, N Collins, L Fusciardi; T O’Sullivan, C Ní Mhurchadh; L Nerney, A Connolly, F Claffey; H O’Neill, C O’Riordan, A Ring.

Mourneabbey: M O’Sullivan; E Meaney, C.A. Stack, A O’Sullivan; S Conroy, R O’Sullivan, K Coakley; M O’Callaghan, B O’Sullivan; E Harrington, C O’Sullivan, N O’Sullivan; E Jack, L Fitzgerald, D O’Sullivan.

Clontarf: C O’Connor; H Bolger, K Murray, E Plunkett; H McLaughlin, G Reilly, B Walsh; S Fagan, N Hetherton; S Murphy, T Fitzgibbon, F Skelly; S Killeen, C O’Connor, A Bell.

Emmet Óg: D Morgan; R Hughes, Á McQuaid, K Monaghan; N Rooney, C McBride, M Monaghan; M McCarville, E Daly; E Leonard, E McCarron, O Reilly; F Monaghan, B Tierney, G McCluskey.

Glanmire: A Carey; R Kelleher, A McNamara, A Turpin; A McCarthy, E Baker, L Cashman; E Twomey, A O’Mahony; S O’Brien, E Murphy, S Murphy; N McAllen, K Hannon, S Deane.

Tourlestrane: C Walsh; S Brennan, L Walsh, S Mooney; E Meers, S Henry, C Marren; A Egan, N Brennan; A Corcoran, G Carty, T Walsh; S Cunney, K Walsh, L Surlis.