Leitrim SFC final
Aughawillan v Mohill, Páirc Sean MacDiarmada, 3pm

Wicklow SFC final
Rathnew v St Patrick's, Aughrim, 3pm

Wexford SFC final
Kilanerin v Shelmaliers, Innovate Wexford Park, 3.15pm

Laois SFC final
O'Dempsey's v Portlaoise, O'Moore Park, 3.30pm

Meath SFC final
Dunboyne v Summerhill, Pairc Tailteann, 3.30pm

Longford SFC final replay
Abbeylara v Mullinalaghta, Pearse Park, 3.45pm

Down SFC final
Burren v Kilcoo, Páirc Esler, 4pm

Offaly SFC final
Ferbane v Rhode, O'Connor Park, 4pm

Roscommon SFC final
Clann na Gael v St Brigid's, Dr Hyde Park, 4pm

Sligo SFC final
Tourlestrane v Tubbercurry, Enniscrone, 4pm

London SHC final
Robert Emmetts v St Gabriels, McGovern Park, 3pm

Mayo SHC final
Ballyhaunis v Tooreen, Ballyhaunis, 3pm

Carlow SHC final
Mount Leinster Rangers v St Mullin's, Netwatch Cullen Park, 3.45pm

Cork SHC final
Midleton v Imokilly, Pairc Ui Chaoimh, 4pm

Live blog on RTÉ.ie and the RTÉ News Now App from 2.30pm.

Live coverage of the Roscommon football final - Clann na Gael v St Brigids on TG4 from 3.30pm. Deferred coverage of the Cork hurling final - Midleton v Imokilly from 5.35pm.

Updates on all the day’s games on Sunday Sport on RTÉ Radio 1 from 2pm.

Sunday will be mostly dry to start with good sunshine for the morning, and scattered showers developing for the afternoon. Temperatures 11 or 12 degrees with mainly moderate southwest winds falling light southerly later. For more go to


A number of teams are seeking back-to-back titles - Mohill, Rathnew, Portlaoise, Kilcoo, Rhode, St Brigid's and Tourlestrane.

In Wexford, Shelmaliers have qualified for their first ever final.

They accounted for defending champions Starlights in the semis with Craig McCabe hitting 2-05 en route to a ten-point victory.

Between them, Kilcoo and the Burren have 29 county titles between them. 

Eamonn O'Hara's side will have a target in mind. 

After last week's stalemate, Abbeylara and Mullinalaghta must do it all over again in Longford. The weather didn't help as both sides could only manage 12 points between them.

For good measure tempers flared at the final whistle 


Imokilly players celebrate last year's triumph

On Leeside, Imokilly are seeking back-to-back victories and a fourth title in all. Midleton are eyeing an eight crown and a first since 2013.

The holders turned on the style to beat UCC in the semis, with three second-half goals crucial in a 3-21 to 1-15 success.

Midleton, despite building up a 10-point lead at one point, held on to defeat last year's runners up Blackrock in the other semi. Conor Lehane and Luke O'Farrell got the goals for the victors. 

In Carlow, Mount Leinster Rangers are eyeing a follow-up success against 2016 winners St Mullin's. The latter have 26 titles to their name.