Dublin have made nine changes to their starting 15 for this afternoon's Super 8s clash with Roscommon.

Already assured of a spot in the All-Ireland SFC semi-finals, Jim Gavin has utilised his squad for the Croke Park fixture.

The Dubs will play Galway in the last four next Saturday and use today's dead rubber to rest some bodies and give others the chance to stake a claim.

Michael Darragh Macauley, Eoghan O’Gara, Michael Fitzsimons, Eric Lowndes, Cormac Costello, Kevin McManamon Darren Daly, Paddy Andrews and Paul Flynn get the nod.

Dublin marched into the semi-finals thanks to a hard-earned win against Tyrone in Omagh a fortnight ago. 

Dublin (v Roscommon): Stephen Cluxton; Mick Fitzsimons, Cian O’Sullivan, Philly McMahon; Eric Lowndes, James McCarthy, Darren Daly; Paul Flynn, Michael Darragh Macauley; Niall Scully, Eoghan O’Gara, Cormac Costello; Kevin McManamon, Paul Mannion, Paddy Andrews

Micheál Donoghue sticks with the same starting 15 for Galway's All-Ireland SHC semi-final replay against Clare in Sunday.

Joe Canning limped out of last week's thrilling contest during extra-time with a knee problem but he seems to have overcome that scare and is named at centre forward. 

Gearoid McInerney suffered a calf injury at Croke Park but he too gets the nod.

Galway: James Skehill; Adrian Tuohy, Daithi Burke, John Hanbury; Padraig Mannion, Gearoid McInerney, Aidan Harte; Johnny Coen, David Burke; Joseph Cooney, Joe Canning, Jonathan Glynn; Conor Whelan, Conor Cooney, Cathal Mannion

Clare have decided not to name their team and will not reveal their lineup until shortly before throw-in at Semple Stadium.

Joint-managers Donal Moloney and Gerry O'Connor were expected to reveal their team on Fridayevening, but a tweet on Clare senior hurlers' Twitter account confirmed that the side has yet to be finalised.

The Clare team has not yet been finalised and will be named shortly before throw-in on Sunday. pic.twitter.com/U2eI5TwyEN

— Clare Senior Hurlers (@ClareSenHurlers) August 3, 2018

Clare: TBC

Kerry manager Eamonn Fitzmaurice has made three changes in personnel for the visit of Kildare for their concluding Super 8s fixture, with James O’Donoghue again held in reserve.

The Kingdom know only a win against the Lilywhites will give them any chance of progressing to the last four and are also reliant on Galway doing them a favour in Salthill against Monaghan.

The full-back line saw a complete overhaul prior to the last outing in Clones and Fitzmaurice has again tinkered with the defence.

Jason Foley and Killian Young come in for Ronan Shanahan and Mark Griffin, with Peter Crowley moving from centre-back to the edge of the square.

There is one change in attack where Dr. Crokes’ Micheál Burns, who replaced Kevin McCarthy at half-time against the Farney men, gets the nod from the start.

Kerry: B Kelly: J Foley, P Crowley, T O'Sullivan; P Murphy, K Young, G White (captain); D Moran, J Barry; M Burns, S O'Shea, S O'Brien; D Clifford, P Donaghy, P Geaney.

Monaghan show two changes from the side that drew with the Kingdom for their crucial tie with Galway at Pearse Stadium this evening. 

Dessie Mone comes into the side at right half-back as captain Colin Walshe makes way while Owen Duffy is named at left half-forward, replacing Dermot Malone.

Monaghan: Rory Beggan; Kieran Duffy, Drew Wylie, Ryan Wylie; Dessie Mone, Vinny Corey, Karl O'Connell; Niall Kearns, Darren Hughes; Ryan McAnespie, Shane Carey, Owen Duffy; Conor McCarthy, Fintan Kelly, Conor McManus

Subs: Conor Forde, Conor Boyle, Barry Kerr, Colin Walshe, Neil McAdam, Kieran Hughes, Dessie Ward, Dermot Malone, Paudie McKenna, Jack McCarron, David Garland. 

Mickey Harte has named an unchanged Tyrone team for Sunday's decisive Super 8s clash with Donegal at Ballybofey.

Ronan McNamee is named at full-back despite reportedly battling a calf injury.

The winner of Sunday's tie will advance to the semi-finals, while a draw would also be enough for Tyrone.

Tyrone: Niall Morgan; Michael McKernan, Ronan McNamee, Hugh Pat McGeary; Tiernan McCann, Frank Burns, Peter Harte; Colm Cavanagh, Padraig Hampsey; Mattie Donnelly, Niall Sludden, Conor Meyler; Cathal McShane, Richard Donnelly, Connor McAliskey.

Roscommon make five changes to their side for their final game as they take on All-Ireland champions Dublin at Croke Park on Sunday.

There are three debutants as James Featherstone, Darra Pettit and Ross Timothy all come in for their first Championship starts.

Featherstone starts instead of Colm Lavin in goal, while in defence Peter Domican, Petit and Timothy replace Fintan Cregg, Sean McDermott and Cathal Compton.

The other change comes up front where Ciaran Lennon gets the nod ahead of Cathal Cregg.

Manager Kevin McStay will be forced to watch from the stands after he accepted a 12-week ban for an incident with an official during Roscommon's Super 8s defeat to Donegal.

The Rossies are already out of contention following that result and the opening-round loss to Tyrone while Dublin have qualified for the semi-finals with a game to spare.

Roscommon: James Featherstone, David Murray, Peter Domican, Niall McInerney, John McManus, Darra Petit, Ross Timothy, Tadgh O’Rourke, Enda Smith, Niall Kilroy, Ciarain Murtagh, Conor Devaney, Diarmuid Murtagh, Brian Stack, Ciaran Lennon