O'Moore Park in Portlaoise will host a double header on Saturday as the details were confirmed for Round 4 of the All-Ireland SFC qualifiers.

Roscommon and Armagh will meet at the midlands venue at 3pm in a game that will be live on RTÉ NewsNow - coverage begins at 2.45pm.

Cork's clash against Tyrone follows at 5pm where Sky Sports will provide live coverage.

At 7pm at Páirc Tailteann in Navan, Kildare, fresh from their enthralling win over Mayo, take on Fermanagh - also live on Sky Sports.

The remaining Round 4 qualifier will take place on Sunday, with Páirc Tailteann also the venue for Laois v Monaghan at 2pm.

A sizeable crowd should be in attendance at O'Moore Park 

The GAA also confirmed that both All-Ireland SHC preliminary quarter-finals will take place on Saturday at 7pm.

Netwatch Dr Cullen Park hosts the meeting of Carlow and Limerick, while Wexford are the visitors to TEG Cusack Park for a date with Westmeath.

The Leinster SHC final replay between Galway and Kilkenny will take place on Sunday at Semple Stadium. The game throws in at 3pm and will be live on RTÉ 2 television.   


All-Ireland SFC Round 4 qualifiers
Roscommon v Armagh, O'Moore Park, 3pm
Cork v Tyrone, O'Moore Park, 5pm
Fermanagh v Kildare, Páirc Tailteann, 7pm

All-Ireland SHC preliminary quarter-finals
Carlow v Limerick, Netwatch Dr Cullen Park, 7pm
Westmeath v Wexford, TEG Cusack Park, 7pm


All-Ireland SFC Round 4 qualifier
Laois v Monaghan, Páirc Tailteann, 2pm 

Leinster SHC final replay
Kilkenny v Galway, Semple Stadium, 3pm