Kilkenny's Billy Ryan is set to make his Championship debut after being named at corner-forward for Sunday's Leinster SHC final against Galway. 

In two other changes Joey Holden comes in for Conor O'Shea, while Martin Keoghan replaces Colin Fennelly. 

The game throws-in at 4pm at Croke Park and is live on RTÉ One television. 

Galway boss Micheál Donoghue recalls Adrian Tuohy, Johnny Coen and Hurler of the Year Joe Canning, who were all rested against Dublin three weeks ago.

Paul Killeen, Sean Loftus and Jason Flynn drop to the bench.

Kilkenny: Eoin Murphy; Paul Murphy, Padraig Walsh, Paddy Deegan; Joey Holden, Cillian Buckley (capt), Enda Morrissey; Conor Fogarty, James Maher; Martin Keoghan, TJ Reid, Richie Leahy; Billy Ryan, Walter Walsh, Ger Aylward.

Galway: James Skehill; Adrian Tuohy, Daithi Burke, John Hanbury; Padraic Mannion, Gearoid McInerney, Aidan Harte; Johnny Coen, David Burke; Joseph Cooney, Joe Canning, Niall Burke; Conor Whelan, Conor Cooney, Cathal Mannion.

Both Cork and Clare have named unchanged teams for Sunday’s Munster Hurling Final (live on RTÉ One).

Seadna Morey was a serious doubt for Clare with a dead leg but is named at right-half back, while David Reidy continues at wing-forward after his red card against Limerick was rescinded.

Cork: Anthony Nash; Sean O'Donoghue, Damien Cahalane, Colm Spillane; Christopher Joyce, Eoin Cadogan, Mark Coleman; Darragh Fitzgibbon, Bill Cooper; Daniel Kearney, Conor Lehane, Seamus Harnedy; Luke Meade, Shane Kingston, Patrick Horgan.

Clare: Donal Tuohy; Patrick O'Connor (captain), David McInerney, Jack Browne,  Seadna Morey, Conor Cleary, Jamie Shanahan; Colm Galvin, Cathal Malone; Peter Duggan,Tony Kelly, David Reidy; Podge Collins, John Conlon, Shane O'Donnell.

Mayo have made one change to their side for tomorrow's Qualifier clash with Kildare in Newbridge. 

The injured Seamus O'Shea (shoulder) is replaced by two time Young Footballer of the Year Diarmuid O'Connor (above) for the 7pm throw-in. 

Kildare boss Cian O'Neill brings in Johnny Byrne and Kevin Feely in two changes to the side that beat Longford. 

Mayo: David Clarke; Chris Barrett, Ger Cafferkey, Keith Higgins; Lee Keegan, Colm Boyle, Patrick Durcan; Diarmuid O’Connor, Stephen Coen; Kevin McLoughlin, Aidan O’Shea; James Durcan, Jason Doherty, Cillian O’Connor (capt), Andy Moran. 

Kildare: Mark Donnellan; Peter Kelly, David Hyland, Mick O'Grady; Johnny Byrne, Eoin Doyle, Kevin Flynn; Kevin Feely, Tommy Moolick; Fergal Conway, Paul Cribbin, Keith Cribbin; Neil Flynn, Daniel Flynn, Paddy Brophy. 

Mickey Harte entrusts the same Tyrone 15 who brushed Carlow aside last weekend to do the job against Cavan in round three of the All-Ireland SFC qualifiers.

The Red Hand go to Brewster Park on Saturday evening (5pm) looking to extend their summer odyssey into July.

They had ten points to spare against a game Carlow, with Richard Donnelly (1-2), Connor McAliskey (0-5) bagging 1-7 between them.

The game takes place in Enniskillen after the GAA abandoned their plans for a double-header in Croke Park following Kildare protests. 

Cavan boss Mattie McGleenan makes three switches from the XV that beat Down last weekend.

Killian Clarke returns from injury while Fergal Reilly and Cian Mackey come in. 

Despite having the red cards they were shown against Down rescinded, captain Dara McVeety and Conor Moynagh are named on the bench along with Bryan Magee.

Tyrone: N Morgan; P Hamspey, R McNamee, C McCarron; M McKernan, F Burns, P Harte; C Cavanagh, D McClure; M Donnelly, N Sludden, C Meyler; C McShane, R Donnelly, C McAliskey.

The Monaghan team to face Leitrim has also been named with one change from the team which thrashed Waterford.

Ryan Wylie comes into the full-back line in place of brother Drew.

Monaghan: Rory Beggan; Kieran Duffy, Conor Boyle, Ryan Wylie; Vinny Corey, Colin Walshe, Karl O'Connell; Niall Kearns, Darren Hughes; Ryan McAnespie, Dermot Malone, Fintan Kelly; Conor McCarthy, Jack McCarron, Conor McManus.

Armagh boss Kieran McGeeney brings in two players up front for their qualifier clash with Clare.

Niall Grimley comes in for Ciaran Higgins and Stephen Sheridan replaces Oisin Mac Iomhair.

Armagh: Blaine Hughes; Patrick Burns, Aaron McKay, Gregory McCabe; Mark Shields, Brendan Donagahy, Aidan Forker; Charlie Vernon, Connaire Mackin; Rory Grugan, Jemar Hall, Niall Grimley; Ryan McShane, Andrew Murnin, Stephen Sheridan.