Paul Conroy takes the place of Peter Cooke in the Galway midfield for Sunday's Connacht SFC final against Roscommon at Dr Hyde Park.

It's the only change that manager Kevin Walsh has made from the side that hammered Sligo in the semi-final at fortnight ago. 

Galway: Rory Lavelle; Declan Kyne, Sean Andy O'Ceallaigh, David Wynee; Cathal Sweeney, Gareth Bradshaw, Sean Kelly; Paul Conroy, Thomas Flynn; Eamon Brannigan, Shane Walsh, Johnny Heaney; Ian Burke, Damien Comer, Barry McHugh.

Earlier in the Roscommon named their side, and it's unchanged from the XV that easily accounted for Leitrim in the last four.

Roscommon: Colm Lavin; David Murray, Peter Domican, Niall McInerney; John McManus, Fintan Cregg, Brian Stack; Cathal Compton, Tadhg O'Rourke; Ciaráin Murtagh, Enda Smith, Conor Devaney; Donie Smith, Diarmuid Murtagh, Niall Kilroy.