The second-round draw for the All-Ireland SFC qualifiers will take place tomorrow morning on RTÉ Radio 1’s Morning Ireland.

Mayo's Tom Parsons and GAA President John Horan will be special guests during the draw and the format is simple.

Pot One contains the round-one winners: Armagh, Cavan, Kildare, Mayo, Tyrone, Offaly, Waterford and Louth.

Pot Two contains beaten semi-finalists: Carlow, Clare, Down, Longford, Leitrim, Monaghan, Sligo and Tipperary

The first team drawn will have home advantage, unless a team that was in Division 3 or 4 of the Allianz Football League this season is drawn against a Division 1 or 2 team, in which case the lower ranked team will have home-field advantage.

The draw will take place at 8.30am with RTÉ Sport’s Darren Frehill and will also be broadcast on RTÉ News Now television and the app.

The matches will be played on the weekend of 23 and 24 of June.