The experienced quintet of James McCarthy, Cian O'Sullivan, Paul Flynn, Kevin McManamon and Bernard Brogan have been handed Dublin starts for this evening's Allianz FL Division 1 clash with Roscommon at Croke Park (throw-in 7pm).

All told. Jim Gavin makes six changes from the side which drew with Kerrym with Ciaran Reddin also handed a starting berth. 

Darren Daly, John Small, Michael Darragh Macauley, Shane Carthy (St Vincents), Ciaran Kilkenny and Conor McHugh.

Roscommon manager Kevin McStay has named Diarmuid Murtagh in his starting line-up.

Murtagh appeared as a sub against Kerry and Monaghan after a long lay-off with an injury and has been named at full-forward against the reigning League and All-Ireland champions.

McStay retains faith in Gary Patterson and Thomas Corcoran who both made their debut starts for Roscommon against Monaghan last weekend, while John McManus returns after missing last week’s defeat through suspension.

There are a number of switches as the Rssies seek a first League win, with Seán McDermott moving into full-back, David Murray switching to wing-back and Ciarán Murtagh moving from the inside line to centre-forward.

Dublin: Stephen Cluxton; Philly McMahon, Michael Fitzsimons, David Byrne; James McCarthy, Cian O'Sullivan, Eric Lowndes; Brian Fenton, Ciaran Reddin; Paul Flynn, Kevin McManamon, Niall Scully; Dean Rock, Paddy Andrews, Bernard Brogan

Roscommon: Darren O'Malley; David Murray, Sean Mullooly, Niall McInerney; Sean McDermott, John McManus, Ronan Stack; Thomas Corcoran, Tadhg O'Rourke; Gary Patterson, Ciarán Murtagh, Enda Smith; Donie Smith, Diarmuid Murtagh, Conor Devaney

After featuring for Dr Crokes in their run to All-Ireland club success, Fionn Fitzgerald returns to the Kerry side for their Division 1 encounter with Cavan at Breffni Park on Sunday, (throw-in 3pm).

Fitzgerald, who will captain the side, starts at corner back, with Paul Murphy moving from the half-forward line to wing back - both come in for the injured duo Shane Enright and Killian Young. 

Up front, Stephen O'Brien, who was introduced for the second half against Dublin, starts at corner forward.

Kerry: Brendan Kealy; Fionn fitzgerald, Mark Griffin, Ronan Shanahan; Peter Crowley, Tadhg Morley, Paul Murphy; David Moran, Jack Barry, Adrian Spillane, Kevin McCarthy, Donnchadh Walsh; Jack Savage, Paul Geaney, Stephen O'Brien 

Tyrone manager Mickey Harte has made two changes for their top-tier football clash with Mayo at Omagh, with a couple of further positional switches.

The Red Hand are one of four teams sitting on seven points, but will hope to bounce back from last weekend’s comprehensive defeat to Ulster rivals Donegal for Sunday’s clash (throw-in 3pm).

Niall Morgan is recalled in goals in place of Mickey O’Neill, while Pádraig Hampsey gets the nod at corner back in place of Cathal McShane.

In the half-backline, Tiernan McCann and Rory Brennan switch wings, while the half-forward line is also reshuffled, with Niall Sludden handed the 11 jersey and Kieran McGeary lining up at wing-forward.

Chris Barrett comes in for his first start of the year in defence for Mayo.

Donal Vaughan & Conor Loftus are the players making way. This weekend will be goalkeeper David Clarke's 95th appearance in competitive action for Mayo having made his debut in Newbridge against Kildare in 2002.

Tyrone: Niall Morgan; Pádraig Hampsey, Ronan McNamee, Cathal McCarron; Rory Brennan, Justin McMahon, Tiernan McCann; Colm Cavanagh, Declan McClure; Kieran McGeary, Niall Sludden, Peter Harte; Mark Bradley, Sean Cavanagh, Mattie Donnelly.

Mayo: David Clarke; Brendan Harrison, Keith Higgins, Chris Barrett; Colm Boyle, Lee Keegan, Paddy Durcan; Tom Parsons, Danny Kirby; Fergal Boland, Cillian O'Connor, Conor O'Shea; Kevin McLoughlin, Andy Moran, Evan Regan

John O'Rourke replaces the injured Aidan Walsh in the Cork football team to play Derry in Division 2 on Sunday at Celtic Park (throw-in 3.00pm)

Cork: Ken O'Halloran; Michael Shields, Tom Clancy, Kevin Crowley; Tomas Clancy, James Loughrey, Stephen Cronin; Ian Maguire, Ruairi Deane; John O'Rourke, Mark Collins, Kevin O'Driscoll; Colm O'Neill, Peter Kelleher, Paul Kerrigan.

Despite suffering a shin injury late on in the win over Down, Eoin Doyle is for to start at centre-half-back on the Kildare team for their Division 2 clash against Clare in Newbridge on Sunday afternoon (throw-in 3.15pm).

As a result, the Lilywhites are unchanged as they look for the points that will seal their return to Division 1.

Kildare: Mark Donnellan; Mick O’Grady, David Hyland, Ollie Lyons; Johnny Byrne, Eoin Doyle, Keith Cribbin; Kevin Feely, Tommy Moolick; Fergal Conway, Niall Kelly, Paul Cribbin; Conor Hartley, Daniel Flynn, Cathal McNally

Fermanagh have again switched their goalkeepers for their visit to Meath in the second tier.

Thomas Treacy drops to the bench as first-choice Christopher Snow returns.

Fermanagh: Christopher Snow; Mickey Jones, Che Cullen, Kane Connor; Conor P Murphy, Barry Mulrone, Aidan Breen; Eoin Donnelly, Lee Cullen; Paul McCusker, Ryan Jones, Ryan Lyons; Eddie Courtney, Sean Quigley, Tomas Corrigan.

The Tipperary hurling team to play Cork in Division 1A at Páirc Uí Rinn (throw-in 3pm) sees manager Michael Ryan hand league debut starts to John Meagher (Loughmore-Castleiney), Willie Ryan (Clonakenny) and Tommy Heffernan (Nenagh Éire Óg) while Darren Gleeson (Portroe) returns between the posts for his first start of the current league campaign.

Tipperary: Darren Glesson; John Meagher, James Barry, Michael Cahill; Willie Ryan, Tomás Hamill, Padraic Maher (capt); Sean Curran, Kieran Bergin,; Dan McCormack, Niall O'Meara, Jason Forde; Tommy Heffernan, john McGrath, Seamus Callanan.

Cork: Anthony Nash; Stephen McDonnell, Damien Cahalane, Colm Spillane; Christopher Joyce, Mark Ellis, Mark Coleman; Lorcan McLoughlin, Dean Brosnan; Bill Cooper, Conor Lehane, Shane Kingston; Alan Cadogan, Seamus Harnedy, Luke Meade.

Conor Martin comes in at left corner-forward in place of  Alan Murphy on the Kilkenny team to face Dublin in 1A. 

It's the only change from the side which played out that thrilling draw with Tipperary a fortnight ago.

Kilkenny: Eoin Murphy; Paul Murphy, Padraig Walsh, Conor O'Shea; Conor Fogarty, Jason Cleere, Shane Prendergast; Paddy Deegan, Cillian Buckley; Colin Fennelly, Walter Walsh, TJ Reid; Liam Blanchfield, Richie Hogan, Conor Martin. 

Waterford boss Derek McGrath makes five changes from the side which loss to Cork for the trip to Ennis to take on Clare.

In defence, Shane McNulty and Conor Gleeson replace Noel Connors and Darragh Lyons, while in midfrield Stephen Daniels takes over from Jamie Barron.  

Patrick Curran and Brian O'Halloran replace Colin Dunford and Maurice Shanahan in attack.

Waterford: Stephen O'Keeffe; Shane Fives, Barry Coughlan, Shane McNulty; Tadhg de Burca, Austin Gleeson, Conor Gleeson; Stephen Daniels, Shane Bennett; Kevin Moran, Pauric Mahony, Michael Walsh; Patrick Curran, Stephen Bennett, Brian O'Halloran. 

The Kerry hurling XV shoiws one change from the side defeated by Galway for their clash with Offaly in Tralee.  

Tom Murnane takes over at full back in place of the injured Rory Horgan.

Kerry: Martin Stackpoole; James O'Connor, Tom Murnane, Sean Weir; Daniel Collins, Bryan Murphy, Darren Dineen; Paudie O'Connor, Jack Goulding; Shane Nolan, Patrick Kelly, Colum Harty; Jordan Conway, Padraig Boyle, John Buckley