Kilmurry Ibrickane 2-13 Cratloe 0-06

Kilmurry Ibrickane claimed their third Clare Senior Football Championship title of the decade and first in four years after finally seeing off Cratloe at the second attempt in Cusack Park.

With nothing between the sides in the drawn game, Kilmurry Ibrickane eventually pulled clear thanks to a dominant second-half display in which they outscored the 2014 champions by 2-07 to 0-02. 

The goals came from Martin McMahon and Keelan Sexton as Kilmurry Ibrickane regained the Jack Daly Cup.