Tipperary hurling manaager has made one change to his side from that which defeated Limerick for Sunday's Munster SHC final against Waterford at the Gaelic Grounds.

Niall O'Meara from Kilruane MacDonaghs comes in at top of the left in place of the suspended John O'Dwyer, while Loughmore-Castleiney's John McGrath switches to top of the right.

Tipperary: Darren Gleeson; Cathal Barrett, James Barry, Michael Cahill; Seamus Kennedy, Ronan Maher, Padraic Maher; Brendan Maher (capt), Nichael Breen, Dan McCormack, Patrick Maher, Noel McGrath; John McGrath, Seamus Callanan, Niall O'Meara

Colm Cooper remains doubtful for Kerry's All-Ireland SFC quarter-final after it was confirmed that he damaged shoulder ligaments in the Munster final win over Tipperary last Sunday.

The five-time All-Ireland winner was substituted in the 20th minute of that game and although manager Eamonn Fitzmaurice subsequently expressed hope that Cooper hadn't sustained a serious injury, he is now in a race against time to recover for a last-eight tie on the August Bank Holiday weekend.

A statement from the Kerry County Board said: "An MRI Scan has confirmed that Colm Cooper damaged shoulder ligaments during the Munster Football final on Sunday last. His rehab work has started and he will resume playing in due course."

Roscommon have made four changes to their side ahead of Sunday's Connacht final against Galway.

Management duo Kevin McStay and Fergal O'Donnell have opted to make several further positional switches to the team which defeated Sligo in Hyde Park four weeks ago.

Geoffrey Claffey is replaced between the sticks by Darren O'Malley, while Cathal Compton comes into midfield for James McDermott.

In the forwards, Donie Shine and Senan Kilbride make way for Enda Smith and David Keenan.

Roscommon (SFC v Galway): Darren O’Malley, Sean McDermott, Sean Mullooly, Niall McInerney; David Murray, Sean Purcell, John McManus; Niall Daly, Cathal Compton; Fintan Cregg, Ciaran Murtagh (Capt), David Keenan; Conor Devaney, Enda Smith, Cathal Cregg.

Galway manager Kevin Walsh has kept faith with the team which dethroned provincial champions Mayo to reach the final.

Walsh has shuffled his personnel in defence, though, with Eoghan Kerin, a Championship debutant against Mayo, moving to full-back and Declan Kyne shifting to corner-back.

There are also switches in the half-back line, with Gareth Bradshaw and captain Gary O'Donnell lining out on either side of Liam Silke.

Paul Conroy and Thomas Flynn stay in midfield, while in front of them Damien Comer lines out at centre forward, with Shane Walsh moving inside to the edge of the square.

Galway (SFC v Roscommon): B Power; E Kerin, D Kyne, D Wynne; G Bradshaw, L Silke, G O’Donnell; P Conroy, T Flynn; G Sice, D Comer, J Heaney; E Brannigan, S Walsh, D Cummins.

Cavan have made four changes to the side that lost to Tyrone for Saturday's qualifier against Carlow.

Padraig Faulkner and Ciaran Brady replace James McEnroe and Niall Murray at the back, while Liam Buchanan lines out at midfield with Seanie Johnston up front.  

Cavan (SF v Carlow): R Galligan; K Brady, R Dunne, P Faulkner; F Flanagan, C Moynagh, C Brady; T Corr, L Buchanan; D McVeety, G McKiernan, K Clarke; C Mackey, E Keating, S Johnston. Martin Reilly and David Givney miss out.

Damien Barton has realigned his Derry rearguard ahead of the Oak Leaf men's round 2A qualifier against Meath on Saturday.

Thomas Mallon returns in goal in place of Michael Conlan, while skipper Chrissy McKaigue is restored to the full-back slot alongside brother Karl.

McKaigue's selection sees Ciaran Mullan move to wing-back, with Ciaran McFaul starting on the opposite side of centre-back Brendan Rogers as Neil Forester and Liam McGoldrick drop to the bench.

Further forward, McIver names the same midfield and forward lines that put 1-18 past Louth last time out.

Derry (SFC v Meath): Thomas Mallon; Gareth McKinless, Chrissy McKaigue (Capt),  Karl McKaigue; Ciarán McFaul, Brendan Rogers, Ciarán Mullan; Conor McAtamney, Niall Holly; Daniel Heavron, Christopher Bradley, Eoghan Brown; James Kielt, Emmett McGuckin, Mark Lynch.

There are three changes to the Mayo side that will compete in the qualifiers for the first time since 2010 when they face Fermanagh in Castlebar on Saturday.

Stephen Rochford has made three changes of personnel following last month's surprise defeat to neighbours Galway.

David Clarke starts between the posts for the first time since last year's All-Ireland quarter final, while Seamus O'Shea and young footballer of the year Diarmuid O'Connor are in for the injured midfield pairing of Tom Parsons and Jason Gibbons.

There are also some positional changes to accommodate the midfield vacancies.

Mayo (SFC v Fermanagh): David Clarke; Brendan Harrison, Kevin Keane, Keith Higgins; Lee Keegan, Colm Boyle, Patrick Durcan; Seamus O'Shea, Stephen Coen; Kevin McLoughlin, Aidan O'Shea, Diarmuid O'Connor; Evan Regan, Jason Doherty, Cillian O'Connor (Capt). 

Wexford have named an unnamed side for their hurling qualifier clash with Cork from the one that enjoyed a comfortable win over Offaly in the first round at Innovate Wexford Park.

Wexford (SHC v Cork): Mark Fanning; Eoin Moore, Matthew O'Hanlon (Capt), James Breen; Diarmuid O'Keeffe, Paudie Foley, Eanna Martin; Jack O'Connor, Eoin Conroy; Liam Óg McGovern, Lee Chin, Podge Doran; Paul Morris, Conor McDonald, David Dunne.