Tipperary have made four changes for their crucial Allianz Hurling League Division 1A clash with Cork on Sunday. 

Tipperary or Galway, who face Waterford, will join the pointless Rebels in the relegation play-off.

In defence, James Barry starts for the first time since the Round 2 clash with Kilkenny, while Conor O'Brien gets his first start of this campaign.

Up front, John 'Bubbles' O'Dwyer is also recalled to the starting fifteen while Kieran Morris from Moycarkey-Borris makes his league debut at top of the right.

Cork have made one switch, Conor O’Sullivan replacing Damien Cahalane in the team that was pipped by Kilkenny.

Tipperary (SH v Cork): Darren Gleeson; Cathal Barrett, James Barry, Conor O’Brien; Barry Heffernan, Ronan Maher, Padraic Maher; Brendan Maher, Michael Breen; John O’Dwyer, Niall O’Meara, Noel McGrath; Kieran Morris, John McGrath, Adrian Ryan.

Cork (SH v Tipperary): Patrick Collins; Killian Burke, Stephen McDonnell, Conor O’Sullivan; Cormac Murphy, Christopher Joyce, Lorcan McLoughlin; Paul Haughney, John Cronin; Brian Lawton, Bill Cooper, Conor Lehane; Luke O’Farrell, Seamus Harnedy, Patrick Horgan.

Kilkenny boss Brian Cody has made five changes to his side to face table-toppers Dublin. Brian Kennedy, Lester Ryan, James Maher, Jonjo Farrell and John Power come in.

Shane Prendergast, injured pair Conor Fogarty and Colin Fennelly, Conor Martin and Kevin Kelly make way.

Dublin have made three switches. Gary Maguire is back in goal instead of Conor Dooley while Colm Cronin and Fionntán McGibb start in place of Daire Plunkett and Mark Schutte up front.

Kilkenny (SH v Dublin): Richie Reid; Paul Murphy, Joey Holden, Brian Kennedy; Pádraig Walsh, Kieran Joyce, Cillian Buckley; Lester Ryan, Diarmuid Cody; Walter Walsh, TJ Reid, James Maher; Jonjo Farrell, John Power, Richie Hogan.

Waterford have drastically reworked their team, following defeat to Dublin last week.

There are a total of 10 changes in Derek McGrath's line-up to face Galway, with only Tadhg de Burca, Kevin Moran, Shane Bennett, Tom Devine and Austin Gleeson retaining their places.

Waterford (SH v Galway): Ian O'Regan; Conor Gleeson, Shane McNulty, Shane Roche; Austin Gleeson, Tadhg de Burca, Gavin O'Brien; Shane O'Sullivan, Maurice Shanahan; Kevin Moran, Tom Devine, Brian O'Halloran; Colm Roche, Tommy Ryan, Shane Bennett.

Limerick have brought in goalkeeper Nickie Quaid, Richie English, Dan Morrrissey, Cian Lynch and Declan Hannon for winner-takes-all promotion showdown with Clare on Sunday. 

Clare meanwhile welcome back Cian Dillon to captain the side having missed out on last weekend's win over Kerry due to injury.

Clare (SH v Limerick): Patrick Kelly, Oisín O'Brien, Cian Dillon (cpt), Paul Flanagan, Brendan Bugler, David McInerney, Pat O'Connor, David Reidy, Conor Ryan, John Conlon, Bobby Duggan, Colm Galvin, Aaron Cunningham, Shane O’Donnell, Conor McGrath.

Limerick (SH v Clare): Nickie Quaid; Tom Condon, Richie McCarthy, Richie English; Dan Morrissey, Diarmaid Byrnes, Seamus Hickey; John Fitzgibbon, Paul Browne; Barry Nash, Gavin O Mahony, Cian Lynch; Graeme Mulcahy, Declan Hannon, Tom Morrissey.

You can follow all of Sunday's action with our live blog, listen live with Sunday Sport on Radio One and watch highlights at 7pm on RTÉ2 that evening on League Sunday.