Colm Cooper will make his first Allianz League start of the season when Kerry face Mayo at McHale Park on Sunday (2.30pm).

The star forward comes in for the suspended Alan Fitzgerald, with Brendan Kealy replacing Brian Kelly in goals and Johnny Buckley taking over from Denis Daly in the half-forward line.

Michael Geaney and Kieran O’Leary return from long-term injury to take places on the bench.

Kerry [SF v Mayo]: Brendan Kealy; Marc Ó Sé, Mark Griffin, Shane Enright; Peter Crowley, Aidan O’Mahony, Fionn Fitzgerald; Kieran Donaghy, Bryan Sheehan (capt); Johnny Buckley, Paul Murphy, Donnchadh Walsh; Darran O’Sullivan, Colm Cooper, Stephen O’Brien.

Mayo’s starting 15 shows two changes to the team that started last Sunday’s win in Clones with Chris Barrett and Jason Doherty replacing the U21 pair of Michael Hall and Conor Loftus.

Mayo [SF v Kerry]: Robbie Hennelly; Brendan Harrison, Ger Cafferkey, Chris Barrett; Lee Keegan, Colm Boyle, Shane Nally; Tom Parsons, Seamus O'Shea; Diarmuid O’Connor, Aidan O’Shea, Kevin McLoughlin; Evan Regan, Jason Doherty, Conor O’Shea.  

Armagh have been boosted by the return of Ciaran McKeever (above), who will make his first start of the League campaign against Galway in the Division 2 clash at the Athletic Grounds on Sunday (2.30pm).

McKeever has overcome the foot injury which has sidelined him this spring and will line out at centre-back.

Kieran McGeeney has also given the nod to midfielder Ethan Rafferty as the Orchard County look to bounce back from the 17-point defeat to Cavan in the previous round.

Armagh [SF v Galway]: Mathew McNeice; Sean Connell, Charlie Vernon, Shea Heffron; Mark Shields, Ciaran McKeever, Stephen Sheridan; Aaron Findon, Ethan Rafferty; Stefan Campbell, Miceal McKenna, Aidan Forker; Colm Watters, Ciaran O'Hanlon, Tony Kernan.

Tyrone manager Mickey Harte has gone with an unchanged team for Sunday's Division 2 encounter with Meath at Pairc Tailteann, Navan.

Harte is sticking with the same side that defeated Derry 2-15 to 0-12 last Saturday as they chase their fifth straight win in Division 2.

He made seven changes against Derry, but Harte is settling with the 15 who did the business last week. It's the first time this season that the Red Hands will field an unchanged line-up.

Tyrone [SF v Meath]: Niall Morgan; Aidan McCrory, Ronan McNamee, Cathal McCarron; Barry Tierney, Rory Brennan, Tiernan McCann; Colm Cavanagh, Mattie Donnelly; Kieran McGeary, Peter Harte, Richard Donnelly; Connor McAliskey, Sean Cavanagh, Ronan O Neill. 

Cian O'Neill has shaken up his Kildare side with seven changes for the Division 3 visit of Sligo to Newbridge.

The Lilywhites have a 100% record so far, overcoming Limerick last time out. Eanna O'Connor, son of legendary Kerry manager Jack O'Connor, is one of the seven new faces in the starting 15.

Kildare [SF v Sligo]: Mark Donnellan; Ollie Lyons, David Hyland, Ciaran Fitzpatrick; Kevin Murnaghan, Fergal Conway, Eoin Powderly; Kevin Feely, Tommy Moolick; Adam Tyrrell, Niall Kelly, Matty Byrne; Cathal McNally, Eanna O'Connor, Eamonn Callaghan.

Malachy O'Rourke has kept faith with the same Monaghan team for Sunday's Division 1 clash with Cork at Pairc Ui Rinn.

The Farney County were beaten by Mayo last time out, but O'Rourke has resisted the temptation to change things up, with Daniel McKenna staying at full-forward in the absence of the injured Kieran Hughes.

Monaghan [SF v Cork]: Rory Beggan; Colin Walshe, Drew Wylie, Ryan Wylie; Kieran Duffy, Fintan Kelly, Karl O'Connell; Neil McAdam, Darren Hughes; Shane Carey, Dermot Malone, Thomas Kerr; Owen Duffy, Daniel McKenna, Conor McManus.

Derry manager Damien Barton has made four changes to the team to take on Laois in Division 2 on Sunday.

Thomas Mallon, Christopher Bradley, Benny Heron and Shane Heavron all come in for the trip to Portlaoise

Eoin McNicholl, Ryan Bell, James Kielt and Mark Craig, who went off during the early stages of last week's 2-15 to 0-12 defeat to Tyrone, miss out.

Derry [SF v Laois]: Thomas Mallon; Oisín Duffy, Chrissy McKaigue (Capt), Karl McKaigue; Gareth McKinless, Brendan Rogers, Daniel Heavron; Niall Holly, Emmett Bradley; Ciarán McFaul, Christopher Bradley, Benny Heron; Shane Heavron, Emmett McGuckin, Sean Leo Goldrick.

Dublin manager Ger Cunningham has kept faith with the 15 who swept past Cork for Sunday’s Division 1A face-off with high-flying Waterford at Walsh Park (2.0pm).

The Déise are on fire, having won their last ten league games on the bounce in a run that goes back to last year’s promotion from Division 1B, but the Dubs are coming off a hugely impressive display against the rebels

Dublin [SH v Waterford]: Conor Dooley; Eoghan O’Donnell, Cian O’Callaghan, Oisin Gough; Shane Barrett, Liam Rushe, Johnny McCaffrey; Darragh O’Connell, Daire Plunkett; Sean McGrath, Niall McMorrow, Eamonn Dillon; David O’Callaghan, David Treacy, Mark Schutte

Michael Ryan has made three alterations to the Tipperary team to play Galway in Division 1A at Pearse Stadium Sunday (2.0pm).

Kieran Bergin and Adrian Ryan get their first league starts of the season. Bergin lines out at centre-forward having returned to action as a substitute in the dramatic, last-gasp defeat to Waterford last week, while Ryan starts at right corner-forward. The other change sees Niall O’Meara come in at top of the left. 

Tipperary [SH v Galway]: Darren Gleeson; Cathal Barrett, Tomás Hamill, Michael Cahill; Barry Heffernan, Ronan Maher, Padraic Maher; Brendan Maher (Capt), Michael Breen; Noel McGrath, Kieran Bergin, Patrick Maher; Adrian Ryan, John McGrath, Niall O’Meara 

Kerry have made two changes for the visit to Clare this Sunday (2pm), shows two changes in personnel and a number of positional changes from the side went down to Wexford in Round 3.

Goalkeeper Martin Stackpoole is injured and is replaced by Aidan McCabe while Bryan Murphy is unavailable due to suspension with Darren Dineen getting the call up to the defence. Stephen Murphy and Paudie O’Connor come in to the matchday squad.

Kerry [SH v Clare]: Aidan McCabe; Sean Weir, Patrick Kelly, Keith Carmody; Daniel Collins (Capt), Darren Dineen, Tom Murnane; Tommy Casey, John Griffin; Shane Nolan, Michael O’Leary, Colum Harty; John Egan; Mikey Boyle, Jack Goulding.

Full-forward Shane O'Donnell leads Clare in the absence of joint team captains Cian Dillon and Tony Kelly who miss out due to injury.

Clare [SH v Kerry]: Donal Tuohy;  Oisín O'Brien, Pat O'Connor, Paul Flanagan; Brendan Bugler,  David McInerney, Conor Cleary; David Reidy, Conor Ryan; John Conlon, Bobby Duggan, Aaron Cunningham; Colm Galvin, Shane O’Donnell (capt), Conor McGrath.