Seán Cavanagh returns to the Tyrone starting team for Sunday's Allianz Football League Division 2 clash at O'Moore Park.

The three-time All-Ireland winner lines out at full-forward for Mickey Harte's side, who will look to maintain their winning start in the second tier.

Tyrone: Michael O’Neill; Aidan McCrory, Cathal McCarron, Hugh Pat McGeary; Tiernan McCann, Justin McMahon, Barry Tierney; Colm Cavanagh, Mattie Donnelly; Niall Sludden, Mark Bradley, Conor Meyler; Darren McCurry, Sean Cavanagh, Ronan O Neill.

Ciaran Murtagh will captain the Roscommon for their Division 1 encounter with Cork at Páirc Uí Rinn in a side that shows tow changes from that which defeated three weeks ago. Sean Purcell replaces Ronan Stack in the half-back line while up front Senan Kilbride starts at full-forward with Conor Daly the player to lose out. 

Roscommon: Darren O Malley; Sean Mc Dermott, Neil Collins, Niall Mc Inerney; Niall Daly, Sean Purcell, David Murray; Enda Smith, Ian Kilbride; Fintan Cregg, Ciaran Murtagh, Conor Devaney; Cian Connolly, Senan Kilbride, Cathal Cregg. 

Derry have named their side to take on Galway at Celtic Park in Division 2.

Derry: Thomas Mallon; Ryan Ferris, Chrissy McKaigue, Karl McKaigue; Mark Craig, Gareth McKinless, Danny Heavron; Emmett Bradley, Brendan Rogers; Benny Heron, James Kielt, Ciaran McFaul; Ryan Bell, Mark Lynch, Daniel McKinless.