Fergal O'Donnell and Kevin McStay have been ratified as joint-managers of the Roscommon footballers at a meeting of the county board tonight.

Stephen Bohan, David Casey and Liam McHale are among the backroom team.

McStay and O’Donnell replace John Evans after the Kerry man called time on his involvement with the Rossies after three seasons in charge.