Tipperary have made one change for Sunday's All-Ireland SHC semi-final against Galway at Croke Park (Live on RTE.ie / RTÉ2).

2010 All-Ireland winner Conor O'Brien replaces Michael Breen, who made his championship debut in the Munster final win over Waterford last time out, at left corner-back.

Padraic Maher has recovered from a shoulder injury to resume his duties at centre-back.

Forward Noel McGrath has been named among the substitutes after missing the championship campaign to date following surgery for testicular cancer.

Tipperary: Darren Gleeson; Cathal Barrett, James Barry, Conor O’Brien; Ronan Maher, Padraic Maher, Kieran Bergin; James Woodlock, Shane McGrath; Jason Forde, Brendan Maher (capt), Patrick Maher; John O’Dwyer, Seamus Callanan, Niall O’Meara.

Anthony Cunningham has kept faith with the same Galway XV that beat Cork in the All-Ireland quarter-final.

Galway: Colm Callanan; Johnny Coen, John Hanbury, Padraig Mannion; Aidan Harte, Iarla Tannian, Daithi Burke; Andrew Smith, David Burke; Conor Whelan, Cyril Donnellan, Jonathan Glynn; Jason Flynn, Joe Canning, Cathal Mannion.