Tipperary hurling manager Eamon O’Shea has named John 'Bubbles' O’Dwyer in his full-forward line following a recent injury scare ahead of Sunday's Munster SHC semi-final against Limerick in the Gaelic Grounds.

James Barry also makes his return to the heart of the defence following his own injury battle.

In all, 11 of the side that started last year’s All-Ireland final replay return to championship action as Tipperary, last into Munster championship action, start their campaign in Limerick.

Limerick make just one change to the side that defeated Clare by a point in the quarter-final with David Breen included at the expense of Paul Browne.

Tipperary: Darren Gleeson; Paddy Stapleton, James Barry, Conor O’Brien; Kieran Bergin, Padraic Maher, Ronan Maher; James Woodlock, Shane McGrath; Jason Forde, Brendan Maher, Patrick Maher; John O’Dwyer, Seamus Callanan, Niall O’Meara.

Limerick: Barry Hennessy; Stephen Walsh, Richie McCarthy, Seamus Hickey, Seanie O’Brien; Gavin O’ Mahony, Tom Condon; James Ryan, Paudie O’Brien; Donal O’Grady, Declan Hannon, David Breen; Graeme Mulcahy, Shane Dowling, Cian Lynch.

Wexford have named their team to face Kilkenny in Sunday's Leinster SHC semi-final at Nowlan Park.

Wexford: Mark Fanning; Liam Ryan, Matthew O'Hanlon (capt), Eoin Moore; Andrew Shore, Lee Chin, Ciaran Kenny; David Redmond, Diarmuid O'Keeffe; Shane Tomkins, Daith Waters, Ian Byrne, Paul Morris, Conor McDonald, Liam Óg McGovern

Cavan manager Terry Hyland has named his side for the SFC qualifier against London on Saturday with Killian Clarke returning to action having missed out on the loss to Monaghan due to injury.

Ciaran Brady gets his first championship start in clash at Ruislip (throw in 2pm) having made his debut as a substitute against Monaghan.

Cavan: Raymond Galligan; Jason McLoughlin, Rory Dunne, Killian Clarke; Ciaran Brady, Feargal Flanagan, Damien O'Reilly; Tomas Corr, Gearoid McKiernan; Dara McVeety, Niall Murray, Martin Reilly; Ronan Flanagan, Michael Argue, Niall McDermott.

Colin Walshe will make his first start  of the season in Monaghan's Ulster SFC semi-final against Fermanagh on Sunday.

The 2013 All Star tore his cruciate ligament in the Farney County's All-Ireland quarter-final defeat to Dublin last year but came on a substitute in last month's Ulster quarter-final victory over Cavan. 

Walshe replaces fellow cruciate victim Drew Wylie, who injured his knee in a club game last weekend.

Monaghan: Rory Beggan; Colin Walshe, Fintan Kelly, Ryan Wylie; Dessie Mone, Vinny Corey, Karl O'Connell; Neil McAdam, Darren Hughes; Ryan McAnespie, Kieran Hughes, Shane Carey; Paul Finlay, Dermot Malone, Conor McManus.

Derry attacker James Kielt has left the county panel ahead of the Oak Leafers Ulster SFC semi-final meeting with Donegal on Saturday week.

Kielt has been one of Derry's key forwards since making his debut in 2009 but failed to make an appearance in the county's Ulster quarter-final win over Down earlier this month, which has apparently prompted the Kilrea man's departure.

Wexford's hurlers have made two changes to the team that beat Westmeath for Sunday's Leinster semi-final meeting with Kilkenny.

Ciaran Kenny replaces Harry Kehoe while Shane Tomkins comes in for Jack Guiney.

Wexford: Mark Fanning; Liam Ryan, Matthew O'Hanlon, Eoin Moore; Andrew Shore, Lee Chin, Ciaran Kenny; David Redmond, Diarmuid O'Keeffe; Shane Tomkins, Daithi Waters, Ian Byrne; Paul Morris, Conor McDonald, Liam Og McGovern.

Wexford manager Liam Dunne confirmed Guiney's departure from their squad this week, which he said was due to the Rathnure man's lack of commitment.

"Unfortunately Jack won't be involved," Dunne said, speaking to South East Radio ahead of the meeting with Kilkenny.

"I don't make rules because rules are there to be broken and I have said that before. I have done the same with Wexford, I made no rules for anybody, but we set standards and the players set standards as you go along, and players buy into it.

"If you don't want to come up to that standard or if you can't give the commitment required, this set up is nowhere for you to be. And, at the moment, Jack just can't give that commitment."

"I would love to have Jack Guiney, the players would love to have Jack Guiney, the management would love to have Jack Guiney but I am not so sure that Jack wants us as much as we want him."

Roscommon manager John Evans has made two changes to the side that started against London in the Connacht SFC quarter-Final with Ronan Stack and Conor Daly replacing Donal Ward and Donie Shine for Saturday evening's semi-final against Sligo at Markievicz Park.

Sligo have handed championship debuts to four players: Daniel Maye and Eoin Flanagan in defence, Cian Breheny at midfield and Criostoir Davey at left-wing forward.

Cian Breheny is the nephew of team captain and centre-forward Mark Breheny. 

Roscommon: D O'Malley; S McDermott, N Carty (capt), N Collins; R Stack, N Daly, C Cafferky;  I Kilbride, C Shine; C Daly, C Cregg, E Smith; D Murtagh, S Kilbride, C Murtagh. 

Sligo: A Devaney; R Donavan, K McDonnell, D Maye; K Cawley, B Egan, E Flanagan; C Breheny, N Murphy; C Davey, M Breheny, N Ewing; D Kelly, P Hughes, A Marren.

Offaly manager Pat Flanagan has kept faith with his team for their All-Ireland qualifier first round encounter with Waterford in Fraher Field, Dungarvan on Saturday.

Flanagan names the same side that suffered defeat against Longford in the first round of the Leinster Championship.

Offaly: A Mulhall, B Darby, P McConway, D Brady, N Darby, 
J Moloney, J O’Connor, G Guilfoyle, N Smith, E Carroll, N McNamee, A Sullivan, B Allen, N Dunne, W Mulhall.

Monaghan have also named their side to face Fermanagh in the Ulster Football Championship semi-finals at Breffni Park on Sunday.

Monaghan: R Beggan, C Walshe, F Kelly, R Wylie, D Mone, V Corey, K O'Connell, N McAdam, D Hughes, R McAnespie, K Hughes, S Carey, P Finlay, D Malone, C McManus.