Waterford hurling manager Derek McGrath has named the same 15 players who started their Allianz League semi-final win over Tipperary for Sunday's final against Cork.

Michael Brick Walsh starts at full-forward with Maurice Shanahan moving back to midfield.

Waterford: S O’Keeffe; S Fives, B Coughlan, N Connors; T De Burca, A Gleeson, Philip Mahony; J Barron, S Bennett; K Moran, Pauric Mahony, J Dillon; M Shanahan, M Walsh, C Dunford.

Jimmy Barry-Murphy has made three changes to the Cork team for the final in Thurles (3.30pm).

Aidan Ryan comes in at full-back for his first appearance of the league campaign, Mark Ellis is at centre half-back and Cormac Murphy is named at left half-back.

Aidan Walsh, meanwhile, switches to midfield.

Cork: A Nash, S O’Neill, A Ryan, S McDonnell, L McLoughlin, M Ellis, C Murphy, D Kearney, A Walsh, B Cooper, S Harnedy, R O’Shea, A Cadogan, C Lehane, P Horgan.

Galway have made three changes for Sunday's Connacht SFC preliminary round trip to play New York at Gaelic Park (8pm Irish time).

Goalkeeper Brian O'Donoghue, wing-back Liam Silke and corner-forward Danny Cummins come in, with Manus Breathnach (hand injury), Gareth Bradshaw (ankle) and Adrian Varley making way.

Sean Denvir switches from wing-forward to wing-back.

Galway: B O’Donoghue; J Duane, F Hanley, C Sweeney; L Silke, G O’Donnell, S Denvir; F Ó Curraoin, P Conroy; G Sice, S Walsh, M Lundy; P Ó Gríofa, P Sweeney, D Cummins.

New York manager Ian Galvin has made two personnel changes to his starting line-up. 

Colm Maginn from Down and JJ Matthews of Longford both return to the starting 15.

New York: G Joyce; R McGinley, G McCartan, K Quinn; B Gibbons, K Scally, C Maginn; A Hope, B Connor; R Wherity, N McFeely, D Freeman; JJ Mathews, PJ Banville, G O'Driscoll. 

Tipperary Under-21 manager Tommy Toomey has named the same side that beat Dublin in the semi-finals to face Tyrone in the All-Ireland final on Saturday in Parnell Park, 6pm.

Tipperary U21: E Comerford;  K Fahey, J Feehan, C O'Shaughnessy; R Mulcahy, L Boland, B Maher; S O'Brien, Colin O'Riordan (Capt); J Lonergan, I Fahey, L Casey; K O’Halloran, J Keane, P Maher.