Wexford have made three changes to their team to face Clare in the first round of the All-Ireland hurling qualifiers.

Oulart the Ballagh trio Eoin Moore, David Redmond and Garrett Sinnott will start at Cusack Park on Saturday afternoon.

The 26-man panel remains the same, with Andrew Shore, Diarmuid O'Keefe and Jack Guiney dropping to the bench.

Wexford: M Fanning; L Ryan, M O'Hanlon, K Rossiter; E Moore, L Chin, C Kenny; D Redmond, H Kehoe; G Sinnott, P Doran, L McGovern; P Morris, C McDonald, R Jacob.

Monaghan have named their starting XV to face Armagh in the Ulster SFC semi-final replay in Clones on Sunday, 3.30pm.

Chris McGuinness and Paudie McKenna start instead of Jack McCarron and Padraig Donaghy in the forward line.

Monaghan: R Beggan; K Duffy, D Wylie, C Walshe; D Mone, V Corey, F Kelly; D Clerkin, D Hughes; R Wylie, C McGuinness, P McKenna; D Malone, K Hughes, C McManus.

Eoin Cadogan, Damien Cahalane and Aidan Walsh have returned to the Cork team to play Kerry in the Munster SFC final.

Cork boss Brian Cuthbert has also made a number of positional changes for the game at Páirc Uí Chaoimh on Sunday.

Thomas Clancy will start at centre-back, with John O'Rourke and Patrick Kelly moving to the wing-forward positions.

Cork: K O'Halloran; M Shields, E Cadogan, N Galvin; J Loughrey, T Clancy, D Cahalane; A Walsh, F Goold; P Kelly, P Kerrigan, J O'Rourke; D Goulding, B Hurley, B O'Driscoll.

Kerry manager Eamonn Fitzmaurice made four changes to the team that beat Clare in the semi-final.

Aidan O'Mahony, Johnny Buckley, Donnchadh Walsh and James O'Donoghue are set to start.

Peter Crowley, David Moran, Darran O'Sullivan and Michael Geaney drop to the bench.

Kerry: B Kelly; M Ó Sé, A O'Mahony, S Enright; P Murphy, K Young, F Fitzgerald (Capt); A Maher, J Buckley; S O'Brien, B Sheehan, D Walsh; P Geaney, Declan O'Sullivan, J O'Donoghue.

The Tipperary team to play Galway in Saturday's All-Ireland hurling qualifier shows three changes to the team that started against Limerick.

Ronan Maher and James Woodlock come into the team at midfield in place of Kieran Bergin and Shane McGrath.

Lar Corbett starts in attack in place of Niall O'Meara.

Tipperary: D Gleeson; C Barrett, Paudie Maher, M Cahill; J Barry, C O’Mahony, B Maher; R Maher, J Woodlock; G Ryan, Patrick Maher, J O’Dwyer; N McGrath, S Callanan, L Corbett.

There is no change on the Tipperary football team that hosts Longford on Saturday, 4.45pm.

Tippearary: P Fitzgerald; G Mulhair, P Codd, C McDonald; C O’Riordan, R Kiely, P Acheson; S O’'Brien, G Hannigan; P Austin, I Fahey, B Fox; C Sweeney, M Quinlivan, B Grogan.

Wing-forward Michael O'Regan comes into the Wexford team for their qualifier against Laois in Wexford Park on Sunday.

Tiarnan Rossiter drops to the bench from the side that lost to Dublin in the Leinster semi-final.

Wexford: S Roche; R Tierney, G Molloy, C Carty; M Furlong, B Malone, A Flynn; D Waters, P Byrne; M O'Regan, PJ Banville, J Holmes; C Lyng, B Brosnan, K O'Grady.

Watch live TV coverage Munster SFC final Cork v Kerry, throw-in 2.00 pm, and Leinster SHC final Dublin v Kilkenny, throw-in 4.00pm  (Sunday 6 July, RTÉ 2 and RTE.ie, or worldwide via GAAGO.ie from 1.30pm).

Listen to live Radio coverage Munster SFC final Cork v Kerry, throw-in 2.00 pm, and Leinster SHC final Dublin v Kilkenny, throw-in 4.00p (Sunday  6 July, RTÉ Radio 1 and RTE.ie from 2pm).