Cork manager Jimmy Barry-Murphy has named an unchanged team from the side that beat Waterford last week for Sunday’s Munster SHC semi-final against Clare at Semple Stadium.

The Rebels’ boss has kept faith with the side that started in last Sunday’s 0-28 to 0-14 quarter-final replay win over Waterford at the same venue.

The team features 11 of the players that started in last September’s All-Ireland final replay defeat to Clare.

Cork (SH v Clare): A Nash; S O’Neill, D Cahalane, S McDonnell; C Joyce, M Ellis, L McLoughlin; D Kearney, A Walsh; C Lehane, B Cooper, S Harnedy; A Cadogan, P Cronin, P Horgan.

Wexford manager Liam Dunne has named an unchanged team from the side that beat Antrim for Saturday evening's Leinster SHC semi-final against Dublin.

There is one slight positional switch, with Liam Óg McGovern and Jack Guiney changing places in attack, while Eoin Moore and Conor Devitt are added to the subs.

Wexford (SH v Dublin): M Fanning; L Ryan, M O’Hanlon, K Rossiter; L Chin, A Shore, C Kenny; D O’Keeffe, H Kehoe; P Morris, P Doran, J Guiney; R Jacob, C McDonald, L Óg McGovern.

Dublin's starting 15 contains only 10 of the side which began last August's All-Ireland semi-final against Cork.

Liam Rushe, who had been an injury concern, is named at centre-back.

Two of the changes in personnel are in defence, with three in attack. Alan Nolan takes over from the injured Gary Maguire in goals while Shane Durkin starts at right half-back.

Stephen Hiney is listed to start at corner-back where Niall Corcoran began against Cork in last summer's last-four encounter.

Alan McCrabbe, who returned to the Dublin panel this year, plays at right half-forward with debutant Colm Cronin on the other wing.

In the inside forward line, Mark Schutte plays at left full-forward. There is no place for Paul Ryan and David Treacy while Danny Sutcliffe is ruled out through injury.

Dublin (SH v Wexford): A Nolan; S Hiney, r Kelly, P Schutte; S Durkin, L Rushe, M Carton; J Boland, J McCaffrey (capt); A McCrabbe, R O'Dwyer, C Cronin; D O' Callaghan, C Keaney, M Schutte.

Brian Meade returns to the Meath team in midfield for their Leinster SFC quarter-final clash with Carlow.

Meade makes his first start since recovering from a cruciate ligament picked up in a club game last year. 

Shane O'Rourke will partner the Rathkenny clubman in the middle. 

Two newcomers in the side are Caolan Young in the full-back line and Bryan McMahon at number 11.

Carlow: P Coady; R Mahon, S Mernagh, BJ Molloy; G Power, D St Ledger, B Kavanagh; H Gahan, D Foley; M Meaney, C Moran, D Bambrick; P Broderick, S Kinsella, C Coughlan. 

Meath: P O'Rourke; C Young, K Reilly (capt), M Burke; P Harnan, Dl Keogan, D Carroll; B Meade, S O'Rourke; D Tobin, B McMahon, A Tormey; G Reilly, S Bray, M Newman

Clare footballers show two changes for their Munster SFC semi-final against Waterford at Fraher Field.

Shane Brennan returns for the unavailable Podge Collins who will be on duty for the hurlers against Cork.

The other change is also in attack where Barry Hartnett takes over for Jamie Malone.

Clare (SF v Waterford): J Hayes; D Ryan, K Harnett, M McMahon; S Hickey, G Kelly, C Russell; G Brennan, S McGrath; S Collins, E Coughlan, B Hartnett; M O'Leary, S Brennan, D Tubridy. 

Mickey Harte and his selectors have made four changes, three in personnel and one positional from  the Tyrone football side that overcame Down for their clash against Monaghan in the UFC quarter-finals this weekend.

Conal Crugan comes into midfield in place of Conor Clarke, and Martin Penrose replaces Eugene McKenna in the half-forward line. Ronan O’Neill moves from full-forward to corner-forward, with Kyle Coney dropping to the bench, and Stephen O’Neill starting at full-forward.

Tyrone: N Morgan; A McCrory, J McMahon, R McNamee; R McNabb, M Donnelly, P Harte; C Cavanagh, C Grugan; M Penrose, S Cavanagh, C McGinley; D McCurry, S O’Neill, R O’Neill.

Monaghan, too, have named their side for the clash. Colin Walshe and Kieran Duffy swap positions in defence. Further up the field, Dick Clerkin and Darren Hughes start in midfield.

Paul Finlay moves int the half-forward line, where he will play alongside Padraig Donaghy and Paudie McKenna.

In the full-forward line Jack McCarron and Kieran Hughes line up along with Dermot Malone.

Monaghan: R Beggan; C Walshe, D Wylie, F Kelly; D Mone, V Corey, K Duffy; D Clerkin, D Hughes; P Finlay, P Donaghy, P Mc Kenna; D Malone, K Hughes, J Mc Carron.

Watch live Television coverage: Ulster SFC quarter-final Monaghan v Tyrone (Sunday 15 June, RTÉ One throw-in 2.00pm, coverage 1.40pm)
Munster SHC semi-final Clare v Cork  (Sunday 15 June, RTÉ One 4.00pm)

Listen to live Radio coverage: Leinster SHC semi-final Dublin v Wexford (Saturday 14 June, RTÉ Radio 1 and RTÉ.ie, 7pm)
Munster SHC semi-final Clare v Cork  (Sunday 15 June, RTÉ Radio 1 and RTÉ.ie, 4pm)