Tyrone manager Mickey Harte has made two changes to his team for Saturday’s Ulster SFC preliminary round replay against Down at Páirc Esler.

One of those is enforced, with Ronan McNabb coming into the half -back line in place of Tiernan McCann, whose championship debut was cut short by a hamstring injury at Healy Park.

Paddy McNeice replaces Mark Donnelly at right half forward in a reversal of last weekend’s pre-match switch. McNeice was also named to play in the drawn game, but was replaced by Donnelly at the last minute.

McNabb’s inclusion is something of a surprise, considering he was not among the three defensive substitutions made by Harte in the course of last weekend’s dramatic encounter.

Ryan McKenna, Justin McMahon and Conor Gormley were all called into action on that occasion, but they are back on the bench for the trip to the Marshes.

Also held in reserve is former Footballer of the Year Stephen O’Neill, who made his first appearance of the year as a substitute last Sunday.

Down have named an unchanged team for the Newry clash. 

Tyrone: N Morgan, A McCrory, D McBride, B Tierney, R McNabb, M Donnelly, P Harte, C Cavanagh, C Clarke, P McNeice, S Cavanagh, C McGinley, D McCurry, N McKenna, K Coney.

Down: B McVeigh; D McCartan, B McArdle, R Boyle; D Rooney, A Carr, C Garvey; P Turley, A Rogers; C Maginn, M Poland, K McKernan; D O’Hare, N Madine, C Laverty.

Mark Ellis at centre half-back, Aidan Walsh at midfield and Alan Cadogan at right corner-forward will make their first championship starts for Cork against Waterford in the Munster SHC quarter-final at Semple Stadium on Sunday (4pm). 

The starting 15 shows 11 survivors from the team that lined out in last year's All-Ireland final replay.

Waterford hurling manager Derek McGrath has named four championship newcomers in his side.

Tadhg de Burca and Barry Coughlan have been named in defence, while in attack Colin Dunford and Austin Gleeson get their chance against Jimmy Barry-Murphy's outfit.

A new-look midfield partnership features Eddie Barrett and Kevin Moran due to the absence of the injured Stephen Molumphy and the suspended Shane O'Sullivan.

Cork: A Nash; S O’Neill, D Cahalane, S McDonnell; C Joyce, M Ellis, L McLoughlin; D Kearney, A Walsh; C Lehane, C McCarthy, P Cronin (capt); A Cadogan, S Harnedy, P Horgan. 

Waterford: S O'Keeffe; T de Burca, L Lawlor, N Connors; J Nagle, M Walsh, B Coughlan; K Moran, E Barrett; C Dunford, P Mahony, A Gleeson; B O'Sullivan, S Walsh, J Dillon.  

Paul Conroy will miss Galway's Connacht SFC clash against London this Sunday. He is still recovering from a foot injury.

Alan Mulholland hands first senior championship starts to Paul Varley, James Kavanagh, Michael Lundy and Eddie Hoare.

London name five Galway natives in their side for the game. 

Mark Gottsche, Damian Dunleavy, Paul Geraghty, Eoin O'Neill and goalkeeper Adrian Faherty line up against their former team. 

Galway: M Breathnach; D O’Neill, F Hanley, J Duane; G Bradshaw, G O’Donnell (Capt), P Varley; F O’Curraoin, T Flynn; M Lundy, S Walsh, J Kavanagh; M Martin, E Hoare, DCummins.

London: A Faherty; P Butler, S Curran, D McCarthy; S Hannon, T Gaughan, M Walsh; M Gottsche, M Carroll; G Crowley, D Dunleavy, C O'Neill; E O'Neill, P Geraghty, J Feeney. 

Laois manager Seamus Plunkett welcomes back Conor Dunne and Tommy Fitzgerald come into the side to face Antrim in the final eound of the Leinster SHC round-robin at O'Moore Park on Sunday. 

Dunne replaces Tom Delaney at midfield while Cha Dwyer makes way for Fitzgerald in the full forward line.

Laois: E Reilly; J A Delaney, B Campion, B Stapleton; J Fitzpatrick, M Whelan, D Palmer; C Dunne, P Whelan; J Purcell, W Hyland, S Maher; N Foyle, R King, T Fitzgerald.  

Antrim: C O'Connell; O McFadden, N McAuley, C Johnson; A Graffin,  C McKinley, S McCrory; E Campbell,  B McFall; C McCann, C Carson, N McManus;  C Clarke, M Donnelly, C McGuinness 

Watch live Television coverage - Ulster SFC Derry v Donegal (throw-in 2.0pm) and Munster SHC Cork v Waterford (Throw-in 4.0pm) (Sunday 25 May, RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie, 1.30). 

Listen to live Radio coverage - Ulster SFC replay Tyrone v Down (Saturday 24 May, RTÉ Radio 1 and RTÉ.ie, 6.25pm)

Listen to live Radio coverage Ulster SFC Derry v Donegal and Munster SHC quarter final Cork v Waterford (Sunday 25 May, RTÉ Radio 1 and RTÉ.ie, 2.0pm)