Offaly manager Brian Whelahan has named Ger Healion at full-back for Saturday’s Allianz relegation/promotion play-off against Kerry in Thurles, 6.30pm. 

Colin Egan is at centre-back with Cathal Parlon and Barry Harding alongside him.

Kevin Connolly and Ciarán Slevin are the midfield partnership, while Joe Bergin and Conor Mahon make up the half-forward line with Dan Currans leading the attack.

Brian Carroll, Sean Cleary and Stephen Quirke are the inside-forwards.

Offaly: C Slevin, N Wynne, G Healion, J Rigney, C Parlon, C Egan, B Harding, K Connolly, C Slevin, J Bergin (capt), D Currams, C Mahon, B Carroll, S Cleary, S Quirke.

Fergal Doherty returns to the Derry midfield for Sunday's Allianz League semi-final against Mayo at Croke Park (2pm).

The Bellaghy man has recovered from the head injury he sustained in the win against Kildare at the end of March.

Elsewhere, James Kielt and Gareth McKinless, who made his debut against Kildare, miss out through injury.

Derry: T Mallon, O Duffy, C McKaigue, D McBride, K Johnston, G O'Kane, SL McGoldrick, F Doherty, P Bradley, C McFaul, M Lynch (capt), E Lynn, B Heron, E McGuckin, C O'Boyle.

Brian Cuthbert has made two changes to the Cork team for their semi-final against Dublin in Croke Park (4pm).

Donncha O’Connor and Daniel Goulding replace the injured Colm O’Driscoll and Barry O’Driscoll.

Cork: K O’Halloran; M Shields (capt), J O’Sullivan, T Clancy; J Loughrey, P Kelly, D Cahalan; F Goold,  A O’Sullivan; M Collins, D O’Connor, P Kerrigan; D Goulding, B Hurley, J Hayes. 

Carlow midfielder Brendan Murphy is unlikely to feature for the county in the upcoming Championship.

The Rathvilly clubman has not featured for Anthony Rainbow’s side so far this year due to his army commitments.  

A six-month tour of duty will see him miss Carlow’s Leinster quarter-final date with Meath on 15 June.

Live coverage and updates of all Sunday’s action from 14:00 on Sunday 13 April on RTÉ Radio 1, RTÉ RnaG and RTÉ.ie (Worldwide). Television highlights on League Sunday from 19:30 on RTÉ Two and (Ireland only).