Meath have made just one change to their starting line-up for Sunday’s Leinster SFC final against Dublin.

Longwood’s Mickey Burke replaces Caoimhin King, who started against Wexford in the semi-final, at centre-back for the Croke Park clash, throw-in 2pm.

Meath: Paddy O'Rourke; Donal Keoghan, Kevin Reilly (c), Bryan Menton; Padraic Harnan, Mickey Burke, Seamus Kenny, Brian Meade, Conor Gillespie, Peadar Byrne, Damien Carroll, Graham Reilly, Eamonn Wallace, Stephen Bray, Michael Newman.