Sligo have recalled the experienced Tony Taylor for Sunday's Connacht SFC decider against Mayo at Hyde Park.

Taylor's return at midfield in place of Eugene Mullen is the only change from the side that defeated Galway in the provincial semi-final on 9 June in Salthill.

Sligo (SF v Mayo): P Greene; N Ewing, J Martyn, R Donovan; C Harrison, M Quinn, P McGovern; S McManus, T Taylor; A Costello, P Hughes, B Egan; M Breheny, A Marren, D Kelly.